53

grizzman

1Grizzman
Channel showing off Guns and Ammo, Ballistic Tests, some explosions & long range shooting......... with a dose of photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
799 Followers
106 Following
United States
June 13, 2017
grizzman
charlesfuchs
5y
RE: ❇️ HODL YOUR BITCOIN! DON'T BECOME THIS GUY!
How much BTC would you recommend to hold as a good savings reserve for the future?
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
steemround
5y
RE: Mail drop number 2!
Thanks! Got mine today!
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
trevonjb
5y
RE: Ok I'm back
Good to see you back Tre!
$ 0.050
1
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: Don't get too comfortable ..Follow up!!
Wow, I don't know who was involved but if you can't or are not willing to ship out the product in a timely manner then refund the other party. You literally have no excuse not too. I'm sure a refund was
$ 0.000
1
grizzman
writing
5y
RE: I saw another UFO recently.
Encounters of the 3rd kind, that's what I'm talking about! I've seen some stuff better than any videos of ufo's I've ever seen. Same time seen jets flying around using afterburners too. I described these
$ 0.000
1
grizzman
writing
5y
RE: Another letter to Amanda
Hey Paul, I'm not very good at trying to talk to people about this kind of stuff. But I know I have told you before about love yourself will put you in a better place and I am glad you are doing just that.
$ 0.039
2
1
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: 2019 Steem silver round - Let's get this started proper SSG style!!! ALL MEMBERS
I put my order in but I'm really surprised at the sales figure so far. But there has been way less hype on the round this year. Needs more hype.
$ 0.000
2
1
grizzman
palnet
5y
RE: How Many Silver Coins Do You Own That Have Two Different Dates on Each Side of The Coin ??
LOL at the last GIF! I used to have a hamster that ate french fries and would pack them up in his body and then put them somewhere for later eating. So weird to pick him up full of french fries lol. Little
$ 0.000
2
1
grizzman
steemit
5y
RE: 2019 Steem Round!
This is on the website "If you purchased and currently hold the 2018 Steem round numbered between 1-100, there is no fee, but please be sure to enter this number at the checkout page below your Steemit
$ 0.000
0
1
grizzman
steemit
5y
RE: 2019 Steem Round!
Hey Ray, Did you ever get my email for COA #0058? I sent another email yesterday incase you didn't get my first one. Just never got any confirmation, thanks.
$ 0.000
0
1
grizzman
steemit
5y
RE: 2019 Steem Silver Round!
I sent proof of ownership last month but didn't get a response. I just resent it again for #0058.
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
steem
5y
RE: (Steem) A Great Way to Make Free Crypto
Steem is sort of like an investment. Right now it's low and no one wants to buy so time to stock up. Now is the time guys.
$ 0.061
2
grizzman
steemit
5y
RE: 2019 STEEM SILVER ROUND, ROUND 2!
I really like this design, gets my vote!
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: NOW is the time TO BUY!
Nice! I was actually able to score some 10 oz engelhard error bars mintage less than 250 for an incredible price. The seller didn't even list them as error bars and was accepting low offers through make
$ 0.000
2
1
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: Time to put the final nail in the coffin of STAX
He showed his true colors during that meeting. And to think it was worth it for him to steal that from us and not think it would affect his business. He will lose so much more in revenue than what he gained
$ 0.000
1
1
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: 2019 Steem Silver Round!
This is cool! Get's my vote! Just not really digging all the phoenix designs, wish there was more diversity.
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
appics
5y
RE: Malta A.I & Blockchain Summit 🇲🇹💸 ft. @thebitcoinman @soldier @sirwinchester
Looking good Mrs Steemit!
$ 0.000
1
1
grizzman
crypto
5y
RE: Storing your Steem coins?
$ 0.000
2
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: 2018 Steem Round Has ARRIVED!!
Heck yeah brother! I know it's hard to get out of the dumps, I've been there myself man, for a long time. It feels good to see the positive side of things! Glad to hear that you have been doing better
$ 0.000
0
grizzman
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: First Time Coin Roll Hunting - We Got SILVER!
I think a lot has to do with grandpa passing away and people just cashing in the coins not knowing what they had. Same goes for kids getting into dads stash when no ones looking.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.