45

greyshidel

Greyshidel
Available
Used
Resource Credits
35 Followers
42 Following
February 2, 2020
greyshidel
appics
5y
Cause its already summer🥰😘😍Enjoying nature at its best. Nothing goes wrong with ...
... a set of friends and an beautiful nature like this.
$ 0.000
5
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Brother of Batanes Philippines.Roadtrips cause its more fun in the philippines😂
$ 0.000
5
2
greyshidel
appics
5y
Always a good idea going to the beach. This is what I’ll surely miss when I get ...
... back to the city.
$ 0.000
5
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Exploring Film camera. With my not so model friend.Taken yesterday
$ 0.000
7
greyshidel
appics
5y
This is why rain was so necessary👣🥀
$ 0.000
6
greyshidel
appics
5y
Unspoiled waterfalls only in the Philippines.
$ 0.000
8
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Photo taken yesterday🧡🌅
$ 0.682
6
greyshidel
appics
5y
Fresh fish👌🏻 🐟.When a low cost of living in the province means everything.
$ 0.424
3
greyshidel
appics
5y
Chasing waterfalls.Located at municipality of Bagamanoc in Catanduanes. Taken ye ...
... sterday with my friends whenin we enjoy its cold water,fresh air and unspoiled nature.
$ 0.413
7
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Took this shot earlier today.What more can I ask for? Is this my reward for surviving ...
... today.Thank you Lord🌅 Will never ever get tired looking up at the sky❤️
$ 0.000
6
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Morning jog.Glad I was able to capture this beautiful sunrise on my way back home🥰🌅 ...
$ 0.000
5
2
greyshidel
appics
5y
15 yrs of lowkey friendships and counting
$ 0.000
7
3
greyshidel
appics
5y
Roaming around seaside looking for some instagrammable sunset and so far this is ...
... what we’ve got.Far from crowded and polluted surroundings of manila.
$ 0.000
7
greyshidel
appics
5y
Snap yesterday. I always love the sea🧡
$ 0.000
9
3
greyshidel
appics
5y
I am a dreamer and you’re the dream🥰
$ 0.000
5
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Insted of buying flowers from the malls and other famous stores trying buying from ...
... street vendors . It was Always a nice feeling helping people earning from small businesses like this.
$ 0.000
6
greyshidel
appics
5y
Having my much needed break today and this is my stress reliever. Thanks for reminding ...
... me that life indeed is beautiful just like your beauty.
$ 0.000
3
greyshidel
appics
5y
Trying to recreate a vintage vibes. Thankful that I get to see the beauty of nature. ...
... Tryin some camera effects.
$ 0.000
8
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
Me relaxing on the veranda,listening to bird’s chirping ,this is truly a good morning. ...
... Always thankful that I get to wake up with this beautiful view.
$ 0.000
4
1
greyshidel
appics
5y
."There is nothing wrong about loving the crap out of everything. Negative people ...
... find their walls. So never apologize for your enthusiasm. Never. Ever. Never." - Ryan Adams 😊 . .
$ 0.000
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.