28

greendus

Kal
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
48 Following
Scotland, UK.
September 4, 2018
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Thank you for the suggestions, Cambodia Vietnam Indonesia and Phillipines are all options right now. I would love to visit Japan some day too but I may have to leave that for the next time :)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Thank you for the suggestions, these are both on my radar!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Hi @himalayanwomb thanks very much for the welcome message, I look forward to seeing you content!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Hi @gadrian thank you for the welcome message and the links. I'll check these out, all the best!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Hello @cicisaja thank you for the welcome message and for featuring me on the curation contest!. I have traveled to Thailand before and really liked it there so I'm now looking to check out some of the
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Introducing a PhD student to the steemit community :)
Thank you very much :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.