13

greekfarmer

Liam Wood
I have been an organic grower and business owner, IT professional, content writer, and electronics manufacturer as part of my many faces. From the UK but now living a new life in sunny Greece, learning a new language and culture, and to make the best out of life.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
20 Following
Kardamyli, Greece
August 9, 2022
greekfarmer
cryptocurrency
2y
RE: ETH - A dump incoming
Thanks, I'm new here and that is much appreciated
$ 0.000
0
greekfarmer
photography
2y
RE: I <3 Thunder and Lightning
Always lived a good storm, I grew up in Portsmouth, and whenever there was a proper storm, my Dad with Don his storm cost and hat, me in waterproofs, and we'd go to the sea wall and let the waves crash
$ 0.000
0
1
greekfarmer
Photography Lovers
2y
RE: A car-free and care-free little place forgotten in time.
Kalispera, gorgeous pics! I'm moving to Neochori, Peloponnese in the near future. Poros is definitely on my list to visit.
$ 0.000
0
greekfarmer
Wednesday Walk
2y
RE: Athens again... A walk and photo session near Hadrian's Arch. // #TheLongestTrip
Hi Olga, depends on how it goes, initially going for a 2 year residence/work permit, if we like life there we'll aim to make it permanent. I've been learning Greek for the last 9 months in preparation
$ 0.000
0
greekfarmer
Wednesday Walk
2y
RE: Athens again... A walk and photo session near Hadrian's Arch. // #TheLongestTrip
Lovely pictures, and great descriptions. My partner and I are going to move over to the Peloponnese from the UK in the next couple of months, and I can't wait!
$ 0.146
1
2
greekfarmer
LeoFinance
2y
RE: Imagine That - Almost No One is Playing Netflix Games
Although that said, Sandman is amazing, and I've been waiting for 20 years for someone to make it, so Kudos to Netflix for that, and much praise for Neil Gaimon
$ 0.000
0
greekfarmer
LeoFinance
2y
RE: Imagine That - Almost No One is Playing Netflix Games
Useless in my opinion, tried a couple, wasn't engaged, and not nearly as good as many other sites offer. It was billed as a great new addition but in reality was massively underwhealming. With so much
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.