25

grayscale

Eduardo
Front-End Developer by day, Writer all the time. Interested in Cryptocurrencies and the usual threesome: love, life, sex.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
22 Followers
0 Following
Copenhagen, Denmark
July 9, 2017
grayscale
tinder
7y
RE: The Decadence Chronicle. Episode 19: Calm
That's the magic of writing, I guess :)
$ 0.000
0
grayscale
sex
7y
RE: The Decadence Chronicle. Episode 20: Openness
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
grayscale
tinder
7y
RE: The Decadence Chronicle. Episode 24: Continuum
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
grayscale
dating
7y
RE: The Decadence Chronicle. Episode 23: Reality check
Tell me about it. I've had about 40 of them!
$ 0.000
0
grayscale
steemitboard
7y
RE: SteemitBoard - Witness introduction
You've got my vote now. Keep on rock-and-rolling!
$ 0.000
0
grayscale
poetry
7y
RE: Fear
Thanks, @moeknows. Nothing is more daunting than fear itself, yet having nothing to fear is terrifying, in a way.
$ 0.000
0
1
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Feature Request | Links To Open In a New Tab
Hi @slickwilly! I totally agree with you. I just posted my first article in Steemit and I noticed that the links were opening in the same page. I am a web developer, so I tried some HTML magic by using
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.