36

graypen

Graypen Victor
Humanist, Non Conformist writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
43 Following
Nigeria
September 23, 2019
graypen
wafrica
5y
The freedom of life, a poem from Favi
The freedom of life’s end without escape, no place to elude the pain of despair. So close was the notion of a black cape, darkness to cover existence unfair. The pain of love far more than life itself,
$ 0.000
8
1
graypen
minnowsupport
5y
Depreciation,
Those who have home don't see how value the roof is forgetting that a child in the street always have day dream about how warm a room is. We refused to see what we have, what is within our capability,
$ 0.034
3
1
graypen
wafrica
5y
I won't stop till i find light in this darkness.
$ 0.000
3
2
graypen
oc
5y
The freedom of life, a poem from Favi
The freedom of life’s end without escape, no place to elude the pain of despair. So close was the notion of a black cape, darkness to cover existence unfair. The pain of love far more than life itself,
$ 0.105
11
1
graypen
lifestyle
5y
The Alkebu-lan
If only I had wall I would've drawn on them I'm a writer without a book I tears for where to drop an ink I wonder around Like a lost sheep Our heart is broken Our mind stolen We are empty Empty to feel
$ 0.000
3
graypen
depression
5y
When I'm down
Pick me up, My heart has fallen, my blood bleed Before thee my tears rivers Who am I down alone Pick me up I'm fad, myself hurt as sorrow hunt I'm fad. Pull me now While I'm here
$ 0.000
3
graypen
partiko
5y
Dream with an Angel
ANGEL,’ who are thou to judge, my eyes saw your substance, being yet unformed. And in my book they all were written, the days fashioned for you , when as yet there were none of them. How precious also
$ 0.000
6
3
graypen
partiko
5y
👄 👄 👄
Words are like games play them before you say it, and hope your score is worth posting,
$ 0.000
5
1
graypen
partiko
5y
Un Poco Loco
This songs has been great and courageous to me thanks to Anthony Gonzalez
$ 0.000
6
2
graypen
nationality
5y
Corner Stone of Africa
Anonymous,’ what did you see?. I see the broken dry bones of Nigeria. Anonymous,’ can this bones live?. Starting with words like `Hope' will make it sound more like another garbage of the flooding irrelevant
$ 0.000
3
graypen
religion
5y
Xhristianity
Moderate: the mountain religion bow to man Myth, heresy, sin, faith. Mind tour, I'm committed to unveil eyes from the blindfold of religion If only you would examine truths bless your soul and if you don't
$ 0.000
6
2
graypen
culture
5y
Dance Back
Drums in the woods The voice of our ancestors and The gong of our fighters, who is dancing To the call of freedom. Let's stop pretending we don't know the truth, No body loves God, We are here because
$ 0.038
10
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.