46

gottabkad

Kevin
Available
Used
Resource Credits
229 Followers
8 Following
Canada
June 27, 2017
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Prison Architect part 3 where is part 2?
Teddy must have hit the delete key on part 2 by accident because it is gone like contraband! _ My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
1
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Prison Architect part 2 Things get furry
Teddy and I argue about the direction to take our prison and the social merits of bunk beds. My live stream is at DLive
$ 8.091
3
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Prison Architect part 1
Teddy sinks his paws into this one our opener into the world of Prison Architect! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.067
2
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife part 6 I hate fire
Hey guys! Tune in for another long stream of cities goodness! Don't forget to upvote if you like Teddy bears in lets plays hehehe I have some fun animations and please join in the chat even if you don't
$ 0.000
1
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife part 5 fight fire with...water
Okay I think I have all the glitches and mods figured out and I can't really sleep sooooo stream time anyone? My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife part 4 No more floating trees ;-)
Teddy suggested a google search to find the solution to our floating tree bug and it worked! Tune in for some awesome Cities Skylines action with no floating trees! _ My live stream is at DLive
$ 10.792
2
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife part 3 Keep on Truckin
It's a beautiful day outside today but not too beautiful for a bit o Cities Skylines! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife part 2 TORNADO!!!
Uh oh, this might be the last in this Cities Skylines series since a giant Tornado is heading toward the village of Teddiopolis! My live stream is at DLive
$ 11.175
4
gottabkad
dlive
6y
Cities Skylines: Parklife
Apologies for the last stream but I was having connection problems, and now on with the show! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.063
2
yourbuddy
toronto
7y
gottabkad reblogged
Weclome to what constitutes the concrete jungle here
Welcome to Toronto my friends! A melting pot of everything you can think of and or would rather not. A glorious city of history, (Who could possibly forget the mighty fall of Conrad) Stores that never
$ 0.000
3
2
1
gottabkad
blueberry
7y
Kevin Eats Sudbury Blueberries!
That magical time of year is almost upon us when we will be blessed with the best an environmentally scarred ecosystem has to offer! Blueberries!! Come check out this classic Kevin&Steve Adventure
$ 0.000
3
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.