60

gotmeens

Available
Used
Resource Credits
844 Followers
120 Following
California
September 2, 2017
gotmeens
art
5y
MMmmmmmm food....
A local food truck in my town recently asked me to make a few stickers for them. They make a bunch of cool unique little foods so I thought it would be fun to draw some of it. Sourdough waffle brisket
$ 0.423
81
3
1
gotmeens
art
5y
Some colorful sharks....
Been a while since I have posted any art on here and have finally forced myself to stop being lazy and get back into it hahahaha. I have been working on a few new sticker designs and want to get some printed
$ 2.468
71
5
1
gotmeens
art
5y
Jungle plants on a bookmark...
Was just doing a little plant sketching the other night and thought as usual, this would make a good bookmark haha. Seems like I'm making these more often lately, but my friend won't stop reading so i'm
$ 0.396
51
6
1
gotmeens
art
5y
Hummingbirds...
Just working on something colorful today, a few hummingbird bookmarks for a friend. Have a bunch of little scraps that would make perfect bookmarks so I figured I might as well make a mess on a few of
$ 1.395
203
5
1
gotmeens
art
5y
Breadboards!!
This has been a long project, I found that without a deadline art seems to take a lot longer for me haha. Something about an open timeline lets things get pushed aside for more pressing matters, but after
$ 3.994
305
5
3
gotmeens
art
5y
Bookmarks...
Just a few quick little bookmarks that I finished up today. These are for my friend who brought over a bunch of blank tags and things for me to art all over. He wanted a quail and I don't think I have
$ 0.228
18
gotmeens
art
5y
Just a few new things...
It has been a little while since I have put any art up on here and I thought I should get back into the habit of that. Been working on a lot of new pieces lateley that take up a lot more time than my usual
$ 2.199
278
6
2
gotmeens
art
5y
Just a few Mother's Day cards...
Got a bunch of blank watercolor greeting cards and decided to make a few for Mother's Day that is coming up next month. Been painting a lot of bee's and flowers lately so I thought that theme would work
$ 0.570
23
3
2
gotmeens
art
5y
New stickers.....
Recently been going thru some works I have done in order to find something new to turn into a sticker. It seems like it would be an easy task, but a lot of the time without having the idea to make the
$ 0.592
44
4
1
gotmeens
art
5y
More little guys....
Just been finishing up a lot of little bee arts lately. These mini canvas were fun to paint on and it's kinda nice that each one can be finished up so quick compared to the past few large painting I have
$ 0.376
49
6
1
gotmeens
art
5y
Cuts of pork...
Finished up a little meat education board for our local farmers market. There is a local ranch that sells some awesome cuts of meat and needed a new sign to show off a little knowledge. The first pass
$ 0.194
20
gotmeens
art
6y
A few little bees...
Started working on a few mini canvas' I had lying around, and really liked how the "window" in the yarrow logo turned out, so I thought why not give it a go on these little guys. I really liked
$ 0.521
41
3
1
gotmeens
art
6y
Another little yarrow...
Got around to finishing up another yarrow for the logo I'm working on today, and I think it came out way better than the first. Guess I got all the mistakes out in the first one hahaha. I wanted something
$ 12.244
53
2
1
gotmeens
art
6y
Just a little yarrow flower...
Working on a little logo for a local event and they wanted a yarrow flower. First I thought this was gonna be an easy one, but I quickly found out that I was wrong hahahaha. It took me a little bit of
$ 0.726
58
7
1
gotmeens
art
6y
Sweets on a breadboard....
Got the inks all finished up on the latest breadboard I have been working on. This one was a showcase of some of the most popular sweets we bake at my job. Had to make sure I added my favorite the fruit
$ 13.287
68
10
3
gotmeens
art
6y
Orange skull....
Here's a bit of the art process for the orange skull painting I recently did. I think the flowers on the left are called Angel's Trumpets, or something along those lines haha. I really like how vibrant
$ 1.121
67
5
1
gotmeens
art
6y
A bit more food...
Back at these breadboards and this time i'm doing a bunch of pasteries. There is a cupcake, a chocolate crossiant, a lemon cheesecake, a fruit tart, and a stack of cronuts (doughnuts made out of crossiant
$ 0.746
50
2
2
gotmeens
art
6y
Just a few colors...
Got a chance to get some shots put up from where I have been hanging my paintings this month. It's a local coffee shop that I work at and they have some really open walls that lend themselves really well
$ 0.720
54
2
1
gotmeens
art
6y
Crossbones...
Been working on a lot of new arts lately and realized I haven't posted any of it in a while. This is one of the skulls I just finished up tonite. Needed a little contrast to all the bright color pieces
$ 6.352
62
8
1
gotmeens
art
6y
A bit of Royal.....
Working on the inks for the biggest skull piece of the series so far. It starts to become just a bit tedious at this size hahaha, my brain just wants my hand to scribble faster so it can get to more arts
$ 2.162
114
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.