Splinterlands Art Contest Week 297 - BLACKMOOR NYMPH fanart

Hello community, today I come with the weekly drawing for the @splinterlands contest, this week I drew BLACKMOOR NYMPH with ink and a mechanical pencil.

I'm going back to drawing only with ink or black and white since that's what I've always liked to do. For this drawing I made a sketch of the body without the clothes to know what the movement of the clothes would be like depending on how the body would be and its perspective. I do this also because knowing what the female body is like from having drawn it so much and having many references in my mind, this is the best way for me to do this type of drawing, since I wouldn't know how to draw the character directly with the clothes.

Once the sketch is finished, adding the clothes is like adding details on top of the body and in shaping depending on what you need for the drawing,

After dressing, comes the shadow details that I like to mark by making vertical lines that I then fill with the mechanical pencil or with some ink that has a light gray tone, in this case it was with the mechanical pencil, blurring it with it and then helping me with the real blender.

After that step, I started with the outline made with the thinnest brush tip pen and to finish the filling of the shadows and certain light details in the rest of the drawing, I hope you like it.


Hola comunidad, el dia de hoy vengo con el dibujo semanal para el concurso de splinterlands, esta semana dibuje a BLACKMOOR NYMPH con tinta y portaminas.

Estoy volviendo a dibujar solo con tinta o a blanco y negro ya que es lo que siempre me ha gustado hacer. para este dibujo hice un boceto del cuerpo sin la ropa para saber bien como seria el movimiento de la ropa dependiendo de como estaria el cuerpo y la perspectiva de esta, hago esto tambien porque al saber como es el cuerpo femenino de tanto haberlo dibujado y tener en mi mente muchas referencias, esta es la mejor manera para mi hacer este tipo de dibujos, ya que no sabria como dibujar al personaje directamente con la ropa.

una vez terinado el boceto, añadir la ropa es como añadir detalles encima de su cuerpo e in moldeando dependiendo de lo que necesite para el dibujo,

luego de vestida vienen los detalles de sombras que me gusta marcarlos haciendo lineas verticales que luego relleno con el portaminas o con alguna tinta que tenga un tono de gris claro, en este caso fue con el portaminas haciendo difuminacion con el mismo y luego ayudandome con el difuminador real.

terminado ese paso, empece con el delineado hecho con el boligrafo de punta de brocha mas delgado y para finalizar el relleno de las sombras y ciertos detalles de luz en el resto del dibujo, espero les guste.

P1480047.jpg

P1480042.jpg

P1480043.jpg

P1480044.jpg

P1480045.jpg

P1480046.jpg

P1480047.jpg


Blackmoor Nymph.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center