35

goldendash

Golden Dash
information and communication technology student-photographer-writer-gamer-sport lover and a good cook🤭😋
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
23 Following
December 30, 2021
metaboy21
LeoFinance
3y
goldendash reblogged
A little look into DAOs and their adoption into DeFi
Source DAOs or Decentralized Autonomous Organizations are an organization of individuals with a common goal and motive. As the name implies, DAOs are decentralized, which means there is no central power
$ 2.984
23
4
1
goldendash reblogged
I've deleted my post because abusive rules -> @hivewatchers
This was initially a post about human progress, but now it's gone because abusive rules & @hivewatchers. My post got downvoted poiting I need to post a link attribution. I replied explaining that I'm
$ 0.000
11
18
1
ph1102
LeoFinance
3y
goldendash reblogged
CubFinance - Hidden DeFi Gem Born and Raised in HIVE Family
Even before DeFi (decentralized finance) platform became popular, we had it on STEEM HIVE... Just for powering up your HIVE, you earn interest... If you curate posts, you get curation rewards on your staked
$ 62.534
530
26
37
hodlcommunity
LeoFinance
3y
goldendash reblogged
Investment approach, Saving Early, Travala(AVA), DAO, PsyberX ->144th 🐯 Curation
@HODLCommunity presents to you the 143rd LeoFinance Curation Post We feel very excited as we think we will address one of the most important issues on the leofinance.io platform: Curation. We truly hope,
$ 4.081
66
1
3
khaleelkazi
LeoFinance
4y
goldendash reblogged
LeoFinance HiveFest Keynote - What We've Accomplished in 2020 and Our 2021 Roadmap
This year's HiveFest was awesome. While we couldn't meet in person, this is definitely an interesting way to meetup and beats any sort of Discord call we all could've jumped into. I presented LeoFinance
$ 69.710
750
91
79
goldendash
leofinance
3y
Should I Trade or Invest In Cryptocurrency?
This has been the question running through my mind since I got introduced to Cryptocurrency. Should I trade or invest? well, the truth is Cryptocurrency is volatile which is more reason why investors buy
$ 0.000
4
1
goldendash
proofofbrain
3y
My introductory post
Hello everyone hope y'all doing great. My name is Daniel caleb, I'm from Nigeria, based in Kaduna State (Croc City) where I reside with my parents. I am a third-year college student at Kebbi State University
$ 0.024
2
goldendash
EspaVlog
3y
How I wrote my first post as a newbie
Hello guys this content is basically how I wrote my first content I joined December 30, 2021. I was so excited because I learned it's like a decentralized social media u actually rewarded for posting or
$ 0.000
0
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.