44

godspower22

Computer engineering, web designer, singer. Etc
Available
Used
Resource Credits
418 Followers
185 Following
Nigeria
January 6, 2018
godspower22
esteem
6y
RE: Be Free.
I always know you are loaded, nice post beautiful.
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
busy
6y
RE: The rich man and the poor man - a short story
You have said it all, "be contented with what you have". Nice post. I just upvoted you and resteem your post for others to share from the lesson too. You can check my post @godspower22. One love
$ 0.000
1
godspower22
science
6y
RE: Evolution of mankind :: A fantastic tour in Science City #Episode-16
Fantastic, nice post keep it up.. you deserve an upvote from me and I have also resteem your post. you can follow me @godspower22
$ 0.000
1
godspower22
poetry
6y
RE: Smile of Love
Wow wow wow this is fabulous, what a lovely poetry, nice pics too. I just upvoted you and resteem as well. I love this post keep it up. You can check on my post @godspower22
$ 0.000
0
1
godspower22
potential
6y
RE: Forward Motion
That's true
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
life
6y
RE: Be self-esteemed in your relationship.
All I can say is thank I'm proud of you. Nice post damsel keep it up
$ 0.000
0
2
godspower22
dmania
6y
RE: How your enemies Will miss their target towards you
Thanks bro
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
dmania
6y
RE: How your enemies Will miss their target towards you
So shall it be in Jesus name Amen
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
health
6y
RE: The harmful effects of white sugar....
You are right my dear friend, apart from eating carbohydrates all the time since we have know the harmful effects of white sugar, like you have said let's go for other natural salt. Thanks so much for
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
philosophy
6y
RE: Carrying myself together
Nice post, I can't recall when last I read such an inspiring post as this, keep it up and I hope to see more of you.
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introduce Yourself - Sean #Beatnation #TeamMalaysia
You are welcome to this great platform, and I know you are going to enjoy every bit of this platform. I wish you all the best
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
smiledonation
6y
RE: Will you share your smile,Only for my friend , i will share only happy Smile Mission, 1 Million Smiles , 1,000,000 Smiles journey across Humanity
Nice post
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
steemit
6y
RE: This is for all my awesome 500 hundred followers! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
A lovely thanks coming in from you, I'm happy to be one of your friends and followers, May God continue to increase your strength, grant you more wisdom and knowledge to yield more in life and get to the
$ 0.000
0
1
godspower22
life
6y
RE: THE DAMAGING CULTURE OF FREE THINGS 1
nice post, more inspiration.👍👍
$ 0.000
0
1
godspower22
introducingmyself
6y
RE: Introducingmyself in steemit
Hi welcome to steemit one of the greatest platform you can ever think of, and I pray you make the very best in.
$ 0.000
0
1
godspower22
life
6y
RE: THE CHILD-SINNER QUESTION 4
Awesome, nice post, nice write up. I celebrate you
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
geohydrology
6y
RE: Hydrology and Hydrolocial Process
Wow that's awesome, thanks so much for the information, I so much appreciate
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
photography
6y
RE: Keeping the Pace!
Awesome. Keep it up
$ 0.000
1
1
godspower22
prayers
6y
RE: No evil shall fall upon you and your family
Wow thanks
$ 0.000
0
godspower22
geohydrology
6y
RE: Hydrology and Hydrolocial Process
Thanks for your comment, but I'm proud to let you know that this post was not copied from any site like you just said, and if you feel so, I guess you should go back and check it proparly.thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.