28

godspeekoli

Godspee_koli
Available
Used
Resource Credits
250 Followers
147 Following
Abuja, Nigeria
January 22, 2018
godspeekoli
blog
6y
Being Poor is the Root of all Evil
They always tell us ( Timothy 6v10), FOR THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL I have always met a poor man who wants to Rich But have never met a Rich man who wants to Poor In all religion, i have
$ 0.111
6
2
godspeekoli
poetry
7y
Steemit: IT START IN YOUR MIND ( Related to Orenthal james Simpson. Yes, none other than “The Juice,” O.J Simpson)
Immediately you make up your mind, in relation for particular goal or target. Your mind rapidly set in motion to make connection with various mind that have that ideal you require, once the connection
$ 0.000
5
1
godspeekoli
classroomchallenge
7y
My First Challenge on Stimeet: The classroom challenge
Am just a week Old on Stimeet but here are my contesting for a Prize on Stimeet. bold****bold With 19 of my Stimeeian friends in Abuja And I think we are gonna win because we are making big move.
$ 0.000
4
2
A Blogger On Steemit: Hi Steemian, Finally am here, making my first Post Count on Steemit
My name is Okoli Chibike Godspower half human, half amaze, my nickname Godspee (Godspower) Koli ( Okoli) was cave out of my real names, that is just an example of how amazing I am, am 22 if am not mistaking
$ 0.198
5
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.