Random Post: Rainy Day, Tree Planting, Gathering Lumbers for Furniture And Act Of Kindness Activities

IMG_20240924_143107.jpg

Hello Aseanhivers, it is great to be back here and create a latest daily post here in the community. For today's blog, I will share my Random post here in Aseanhive community and these are Act of Kindness activities, Preparing for tree planting and rainy day. Last day, We've experienced a heavy rains last day but it is alright and we're very happy to have heavy rains here so that our plants can still survive from the past intense heat happens here. I was at my Relatives house when the rain happens and it was exactly happened 3 o'clock in the afternoon. A dark clouds appears from the sky following by strong winds and after a few minutes, a heavy rains precipatated.

IMG_20240924_143055.jpg

It keeps many hours of raining that is why I decided to check the weather conditions here in our Place. It was lucky for me because my Aunt is also supported with WIFI and it will be very easy to access the link that I want to open and access. Using my laptop, I immediately open the websites and begin to checked the weather conditions. A big portions of white clouds near at The Province and almost covered the entire Mindanao areas. Even if there is a heavy rain, still the internet connections running smoothly. While surfing the Net, my Aunt offered me a hot coffee and it is perfect for a rainy day. The rain takes many hours and I've got some news about flashfloods that already happens at the river. The streets and cannals are already filled with water and the frogs started to croaked. Exactly 7 in the evening when I went back home and thats the time the rain was stopped.

Next Morning:

Tree Planting Preparation:

IMG_20240926_093024.jpg

Next morning, I decided to checked my Molave young plants in an empty recycled plastic containers. My plan is to plant lots of trees just like molave tree to keep our place cool. It is good to plant it when the soil is moist to keep the roots well stabled instantly.

IMG_20240926_093118.jpg

IMG_20240926_093151.jpg

IMG_20240926_093157.jpg

I also prepared my Cacao plants and it will be planted here in our vacant place at the Farm. This Brazilian Cacao trees can bear big cacao fruits and the seeds from this plants can be make into chocolate drinks. It was planted here in this recycled empty plastic bottled already few months and now, it is time and perfect to replant at the place.

IMG_20240926_093248.jpg

IMG_20240926_093310.jpg

After checking my plants, I also Cited some perfect place to plant my Cacao and Molave trees and it takes a few minutes befor I found a perfet spot for my plants. This is a vacant and spacious places I've seen and found and I carefully removed those branches and started to removed those wild grass. It is located near at the cliff and my Plan is to start planting by next day. This place will become productive soon as those plants and trees will be planted here.

IMG_20240926_093452.jpg

My Manggosteen plant is also grows stable, I've planted this many years already and I always have a lot of patience waiting for this trees to produce lots of fruits. The only thing I did is to removed those wild grass and cultivated so it will grows fast.

Gathering Lumbers for Furniture Porpuses:

IMG_20240926_093532.jpg

IMG_20240926_093622.jpg

I also Gathered this lumbers to make and use as chairs and tables. Last year, we built this simple wooden table and chairs out of Molave trees and because of few pieces we've gathered, my Father was decided to built another table and chairs. It takes few minutes of gathering those lumbers.

Act Of Kindness, Giving 2 Kilos of Rice, Can Goods and a piece of coins:

IMG_20240926_125024.jpg

We heard some sad news about here in our Place. One of our Neighbor died yesterday and as of that, we obliged to give some help just like Rice, can goods and a coins for the bereaved Family. I decided to gave them 2 kilos of rice, 2 can goods and some coins. This is what all members here in our place agreed. This will become a big help for them. Helping other people can give them comfort and to show respect and love as one of their neighbors. Thank you for visiting and reading my post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center