My MONOMAN Challenge Entry: Wonderful and Amazing Captured Photos at Tinago Falls with my Nephews 😇😊🤗

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

It has been a while since my last entry to the Contest here in the community which is all about Black and White Photography.

For my latest blog post, I will be sharing my newest entry for the #monomad challenge XXXL Edition.

Traveling and visiting wonderful tourist spots are one of what I really love to do as it gives me the time to explore many beautiful places and at the same time enjoying the sceneries of nature.

My entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge will my captured photos way back during my Travel and bonding moments with my cousins and nephews.

We were at here at the very known tourist spot here in Iligan City, the Tinagao Falls. What I do love capturing is the Waterfall itself as it was very amazing if we took pictures up close.

When my nephews are also busy playing in the Water, I am also very busy capturing pictures of them that it might also be a great memories of them when they grew up.

Exploring the nature also gives me peace and joy for it reminds me how amazing our God is for giving this wonderful sceneries of nature like this and so we should also have the initial to protect and take good care of it.

All our time here, I will always thank and praise God for all of this came from Him. This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center