My #MONOMAD Challenge Entry: Our Youth Joint Fellowship with our Guest Speaker and all the Young People! 😇😊🤗

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

My pleasant greetings to all of us here in the community. I am happy to be back again with my latest entry for the #MONOMAD Photography Challenge.

I just want to express first my gratitude and thanksgiving to God, and all my supporters here in the community most especially the admins and all curators.

I am very happy to share this entry as it also a great moment for me this past week I saw it also very wondering to look at.

We have held a Youth Joint Fellowship with our speaker who is one of our Section's young Pastor and a leader. I have invited her for this event as I know she can be a blessing for all the young people.

Aside from being the leader of our circuit, I am also the official photographer during this special event we have for our young people. I make sure that the captured pictures was good when we look at it.

Here are some of the captured pictures in Black and White genre. I do really enjoyed taking pictures like this as it also gives me opportunity to explore my hidden talents although I am not sure if it is good or not.

But I do believe in myself that I did it very well and so I must believe in myself too. And hopefully everyone will also like what I am showing up on here and all this for God's glory alone.

This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment