This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

My #MONOMAD Challenge Entry: I Have Watched a Amazing and Exciting Motocross Competition 😱🤩😍

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

Here I am again my beloved hivers friends, very much happy to share my newest participation to the #MONOMAD Challenge here in the community in which I found it very challenging as it allow me to explore new skills I have with Photography.

For today, what I am about to share is my Black and White Photography of the recent Motocross Competition that I have watched a few days ago.

Before anything else, I would like to express again and as always my full gratitude and thanksgiving to everyone most especially to all my supporters and curators, and especially the admins of the community.

I was about to go to the house of my girlfriend to visit her son as it was what I am really wanted to do to know her son and get closer with him, and I am very happy for they allowed me to visit all the time.

On my way to their house, I just noticed that their are many people in one of the Barangay that I passed by and I found out that their is a Motocross Competition.

I just stopped for a while to watched the competition and I am very excited for it was just on time when I was their the next category will be starting soon and they were just preparing until finally the competition started.

As the competition started, I never missed the opportunity to take pictures as my position where I stanting watching is a good position to take pictures and here what I have captured and turned it into Black and White photography.

I just stayed here only for a while as my main goal is to visit my girlfriend's son and I thank God even though it is just a few, I do really enjoyed watching.

This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center