34

goddesseslair

Available
Used
Resource Credits
21 Followers
10 Following
December 20, 2017
goddesseslair
ungrip
6y
RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...
Bless you brother, in whatever your spirit & vessels journey is. I am so grateful for the gifts you have shared, and given me, and I'm sure I would miss your physical presence in my life. You are totally
$ 0.341
2
goddesseslair
ungrip
6y
RE: When the Spiritual and Physical collide
Hi limabeing! I'm finding I agree with what you're saying, as to how things 'are' now, and have been, however when I read the article I felt that's exactly what wwf was addressing. Have you followed his
$ 0.130
2
1
goddesseslair
life
6y
RE: Someone Always Paves the Way
Yes! Exactly, so many beautiful and powerful things are being suppressed. Secrets are toxic, and maybe everyone feels alone unless they are shared.
$ 0.000
0
goddesseslair
life
6y
RE: Someone Always Paves the Way
Ahhhh, bless you, and your weirdness angelfire!
$ 0.000
1
goddesseslair
life
6y
RE: Someone Always Paves the Way
Woohoo! Let our freak flags fly, discreetly hahaha. Thank you @firephoenixdance, it feels awesome to not be alone.
$ 0.000
0
goddesseslair
life
6y
RE: Someone Always Paves the Way
Thanks Carey! I guess the more we do share, and talk, the more things open up! It definitely feels risky at times, to chance judgement & attack, or have sparks of divine inspiration and " Me
$ 0.041
2
1
goddesseslair
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Training for Beginners and Social Event - March 24, 2017 - St. Albert Alberta
I have no steemit dollars, and no clue what I'm doing hahaha but totally on board to learn! Thank you, and I'm emailing you now.
$ 0.411
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.