51

goatgarden

Garden of the Goats
Just trying to enjoy life and provide my family with responsibly grown food.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
585 Followers
141 Following
Midwest U.S.
May 25, 2017
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: Day 15-17 Vlog! + Message To All My Supporters and Followers!!
It was a great run! You have a solid follower here. I have thoroughly enjoyed riding with you. 700 miles! WHAT??!?? Thanks for the ride!
$ 0.000
0
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: When One Project Ends, Another Begins : Helping Out A Homeless Man VLOG.
Can I upvote this twice? You are a good man with a giving heart.
$ 0.000
1
1
goatgarden
life
7y
RE: ONE MONTH!! My Family and I Have One Month To Move Out Of Our House That We Put Everything Into!
Man, I feel you on this one. I was renting an old farmhouse that the owner wanted nothing to do with. We poured heart and soul into it, rebuilding the deck, replacing the floor in places, remodeling, etc.
$ 0.000
2
1
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: Day 15 Good Morning Vlog!!!
I'm curious about your gear. What kind of bike you are riding, etc. Also, if you pedal the whole way, how long do you expect it to take to get to the east coast? If you covered these previously and i missed
$ 0.000
0
goatgarden
homesteading
7y
RE: The Merry Lotus: An Introduction to my off-grid life
I love reading "waking up" stories when someone wakes up and realizes they need to change course. Kudos for deciding to live. I hope steemit gives you a boost. I'm following you for sure! Upvoted
$ 0.000
1
1
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: Day 14 Rest Day! Podcast and Q and A
Culver's is good stuff! Butterburgers and root beer!
$ 0.022
2
goatgarden
homesteading
7y
RE: WARNING! CLICK BAIT AHEAD! LOL
We just enjoyed a meal together at our house. Steak from a beef raised on a friends farm with turnips, beets, green beans and potatos from our garden. There's such a good feeling that comes with eating
$ 0.000
1
1
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: STEEM BUSINESS CARDS TO HAND OUT FOR THE PROJECT!
I've been out of town for work and off of steemit this week. I just got caught up on all of your posts. I love keeping up with your project! Keep on pedaling!
$ 0.000
0
1
goatgarden
money
7y
RE: My 20 Year Partnership is Over - It Has Been a Difficult Two Days
Hang in there. You've got this!
$ 0.000
1
1
goatgarden
travel
7y
RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green on The Jacks Fork
Your photos help me remember just how beautiful Missouri is.
$ 0.000
0
1
goatgarden
minnowsupport
7y
RE: Announcing MSP English Proofreading Service
This is awesome! I'm sure a lot of people will benefit from it.
$ 0.000
1
1
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: Rest Day: Brought To You By Pizza Hut 🍕
Carb up, Brother! You deserve it!
$ 0.000
0
1
goatgarden
realestate
7y
RE: Ever wondered what happens after a foreclosure?
It was a good post! But that freezer...
$ 0.000
0
goatgarden
lukin-bikes
7y
RE: Day 4 Vlog! Flying Downhill!!
Im really digging the videos. I haven't been on a bike for over 10 years when a friend motivated me to do an adventure race with him. It was a blast! You make me want to get back at it!
$ 0.000
0
1
goatgarden
steemit
7y
RE: WHAT IT COST AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN TO BE ACTIVE ON STEEMIT
Click on this link. It should be all you need to get there.
$ 0.000
0
goatgarden
steemit
7y
RE: WHAT IT COST AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN TO BE ACTIVE ON STEEMIT
For steemit chat, click on the 3 bars at the upper right corner of your page. There is a link near the bottom of the drop down menu. For the minnowsupport project you have to use discord. It is an app
$ 0.000
0
goatgarden
realestate
7y
RE: Ever wondered what happens after a foreclosure?
We bought our house after it was foreclosed. It needed some work and cleaning but no personal items were left and it wasnt destroyed. I talked them down 20k from the asking price. It worked well in my
$ 0.000
0
2
goatgarden
christianity
7y
RE: Jesus IS Real. He Truly Saves Believers, and I Know My Father Is Now With Him.
I'm sorry for your loss. As my parents age, I think of this often. My parents are strong christians and the best role models and mentors i could ever ask for, so I know the peace that comes with that.
$ 0.942
1
1
goatgarden
steemit
7y
RE: WHAT IT COST AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN TO BE ACTIVE ON STEEMIT
I am still fairly new myself, but here is what i am learning. Posting quality posts often is important. This is difficult for me because of my schedule but i do what i can. More importantly, get into the
$ 0.000
0
3
goatgarden
vacation
7y
RE: FLORIDA VACATION 2017: Disneyland's Toilet and Other Nightmares in Paradise Part 1
I enjoyed reading the paranoia enduced account of your vacation. And illustrations to boot! Looking forward to more! I hope it was the break you needed. Glad to have you back.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.