40

gloviss34

Gloviss
I'm open to new ideas... An entrepreneur, into pastries, men's wears...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Nigeria
December 10, 2017
gloviss34
inspiration
7y
FOOD FOR THOUGHT: GREATEST NEED
If our greatest need had been information, God would have sent us an educator. If our greatest need had been technology, God would have sent us a scientist. If our greatest need had been money, God would
$ 0.000
6
5
gloviss34
promo-steem
7y
ABOUT THE LAST STEEM IBADAN MEETUP
Just a week ago when we had the most lit steem meetup ever. It was a great experience I had, though I got there late and left early but the little time I spent was of good use. Thanks to all the speakers
$ 0.033
12
1
gloviss34
busy
7y
WHAT KIND OF HEART DO YOU HAVE!
I read an article by Bryan Doyle. [Image source] It talks about hummingbirds. Hummingbirds have race car hearts that eat oxygen at an eye-popping rate. Their hearts are built of thinner, leaner fibers
$ 0.000
10
3
gloviss34
ibadan-meetup
7y
IBADAN MEETUP selfie challenge by @tojukaka
Finally, the day we've all been waiting for has come and is almost over. Oh! If you were not there, you missed!!! This is a selfie challenge organised by @tojukaka and here is my entry With the beautiful
$ 0.041
7
gloviss34
promo-steem
7y
IBADAN STEEM MEETUP (FEB 2018)
Ibadan are you ready!!! The biggest meetup in Nigeria is here!! I am so excited guys! This is a program I have been looking forward to. Meeting great minds, gaining new ideas, becoming more informed and
$ 2.059
12
1
FUNTIME WITH @GEE1: A THROWBACK
Since it is Thursday and throwbacks are usually done, I decided to join in the fun thanks to @gee1 This picture was taken during my diploma days, on our way to class,with me feeling like a serious student.I
$ 0.029
5
5
gloviss34
promo-steem
7y
THE OUTREACH ABOUT A WEEK AGO!(Val's day)
A day a still reflect back to... The outreach made my Valentine's day special. Also, I want to show my sincere appreciation to everyone on the team. Most especially @ejemai, i was a great privilege to
$ 1.435
11
9
VINTAGE PICTURE (day 2)
So here is another throwback, 5years ago. A day I would never forget, it was a day of honor and joy for me and my friends...as you can see the JOY for yourself. @adejoke16 can relate.. Thank you @mammasitta
$ 0.181
9
THE SEVEN DAYS BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE (Day 3)
Nominating @aristokratos
$ 0.000
3
VINTAGE PICTURE (Day1)
Okay so this picture goes wayyy back, just on our way to class. Good memories Thank you @mammasitta and @massivevibration for this awesome challenge The rules of the game; Post atleast one vintage picture
$ 1.636
6
4
THE SEVEN DAYS BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE (day 2)
Nominating @fadiji09
$ 0.000
2
3
THE SEVEN DAYS BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE (DAY 1)
Nominating @maylilo
$ 0.518
9
gloviss34
promo-steem
7y
THE ORPHANAGE OUTREACH ON VAL'S DAY (2)
ABOUT YESTERDAY!! So I said i was going to keep you all posted. We got there few hours before 3pm and so we had to move things we got for the children into their home. We got in and assembled the children
$ 0.991
20
7
gloviss34
promo-steem
7y
THE ORPHANAGE OUTREACH ON VAL'S DAY (1)
We all have our different meanings to Valentine and so Valentine I would say, is what you describe it to be based on self conviction. For me, Valentine's day is a day to reach out to people or express
$ 2.305
10
4
gloviss34
steemit
7y
MY SUDDEN INTEREST IN STEEMIT
Ever since I joined the steemit community, I have grown to have more interest in visiting new places . Though it has been shown or proven that change of environment helps to broaden one's mindset, changes
$ 0.072
15
4
gloviss34
motivation
7y
REACH OUT TO OTHERS
One of the problems attached with the word ‘disability’ is that it immediately suggests ones inability to perform some primary activities expected of a whole human being. That's why we call people with
$ 2.301
13
7
1
UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST: MY ENTRY
This is my entry for @surpassinggoogle's untalented-singsong contest. Travis Greene- while I'm waiting I sang this song because it reminds me of what God has said he will do to those that put thier trust
$ 6.013
30
20
1
RE INTRODUCING MYSELF
Hello fellow steemians, my name is Iweanya Gloria and I am a new user in the steemit community. I studied statistics with a Bachelor of Science and I also have a diploma in the same course. I am an
$ 0.383
11
9
gloviss34
steemit
7y
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Wow! few hours to go!! all i have to say concerning 2017 is THANK YOU GOD! For he has been the God of my journey... The new year is going to be great!! See you in 2018!!
$ 0.031
4
1
gloviss34
entertainment
7y
WHY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS LOOK GOOD!!
They say DRESS THE WAY TOU WANT TO BE ADDRESSED...looking good should be in your subconcious, more like a BAD HABIT. People will most likely want to listen to you when you appear well. This helps boost
$ 0.314
10
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.