51

giostrus

No Time Dad
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcL-70ucU4wLU5HLR9QG3wg
Available
Used
Resource Credits
giostrus
dtube
5y
RE: I Ain't Got Time For: Cube World
It is a lot of fun. There's a few things I miss from the closed alpha, though.
$ 0.000
0
RE: I have taken the first step in pursuing my goals.
The hardest part for me was losing whole milk!
$ 0.000
0
RE: I have taken the first step in pursuing my goals.
Thank you for the support!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: I have taken the first step in pursuing my goals.
Thank you, I will definitely check it out!
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
dbz
6y
RE: LMAO Classic DBZ Humor
The Cell saga was great. The pay off on the build of Gohan's power was perfect. It is just a shame that we went back to being "alright" in the Buu saga onward. I have not watched any of super
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
mtg
6y
RE: MTG - Masters 25 Pulls
I pulled two foils that were worth more than a dollar, at least they are pretty. Speaking of foils, I loved the foil tokens from Unstable. It was also incredibly fun to draft.
$ 0.000
1
giostrus
mtg
6y
RE: MTG - Masters 25 Pulls
Thanks man! Yeah, if they don't start upping the number of money cards in the set or lowering the pack price it just isn't worth it. Might just stick to drafting with Masters sets instead of buying boxes.
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
steemit
6y
RE: CENTAURUS! Steemit Lottery #285
13
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
steemit
7y
RE: SteemApp Review: Community Funded Mobile Steemit Application
This is great! A majority of my posts so far are from a mobile device. Hope they can work out the kinks. This could be huge for steem.
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
dtube
7y
RE: I'm Boycotting Dtube... And Here's Why
Wow, I had no idea. As a new user, this is great information to have. I would expect a slight "fee" but 25% is very excessive. I might just stick to youtube as well for now. I hope the DTube
$ 0.000
1
1
giostrus
dtube
7y
RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD
Ahh, this would explain all the troubles I have had with trying to upload my first dtube video over the past 24 hours. Glad I'm not just going insane.
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
steemit
7y
RE: Stop complaining about Steemit
Many of us have grown quite accustomed to the privilege of experiencing instant gratification. For some, myself included, it's difficult to see another's rapid success and not feel a bit salty about it.
$ 0.000
1
giostrus
mtg
7y
RE: Rivals of Ixalan Booster Box
Thank you for the reply and follow! Is there any specific mtg content you'd be interested in?
$ 0.000
0
1
giostrus
crypto
7y
RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - Part #39 - Taxation of Crypto - Part #2
I will take my tax return in bitcoin please! Oh. That isn't how it works?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Philip DeFranco - creator of the Philip DeFranco Show (on Youtube)
Hope this will treat you better than youtube man. Looking forward to the new content!
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
steemit
7y
RE: NEW RECORD HIGH TODAY STEEMIT PAGEVIEWS PER DAY STAND AT 1,192,800 <<<>>> FEBRUARY 14 , 2018
Are page views a charisma based statistic?
$ 0.000
1
giostrus
valentine
7y
RE: SteemitBoard - Offer an exclusive Valentine badge
@eriknelson Happy Valentine!
$ 0.000
0
giostrus
happy
7y
RE: A Road to a Happier You: Something New
Great message. Also, holy flexibility!
$ 0.058
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.