33

ginopaul

Sterling
Outspoken, very inquisitive about life.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
57 Following
Nigeria
January 24, 2018
ginopaul
life
7y
OBJ'S CN! (My thoughts.)
Today OBJ's Coalition For Nigeria (CN) launched its first meeting in Ondo state. The meeting was attended by prominent members of The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and All Progressives Congress (APC).
$ 0.000
2
2
ginopaul
life
7y
MY BETTER HALF
Beauty is in the eyes of the onlooker. In your eyes, I have a reason to receive sight. You're the complete essence of womanhood, the esteemed presence in the woman's hood. Your smile walks miles to banish
$ 0.000
3
1
ginopaul
life
7y
WHO IS MY MOTHER?
Is She just the woman who carried me in her womb for 9 months? Is She the wet nurse whose breasts I fed on because my mother was too conscious of her body? Or the nanny who took care of me,with whom I
$ 0.000
3
ginopaul
steemit
7y
BEAUTIFUL BOOK
![Half_of_a_Yellow_Sun.jpg]( I just completed my 3th tour of this book. I don't if I can ever get tired of reading this book, of reading any of CHIMAMANDA's books. They come daring and natural. She is
$ 0.000
3
1
ginopaul
politics
7y
ALL THAT IS WRONG WITH OBJ'S COALITION
Few days back, Nigerians witnessed another saga in our nation's politics; OBJ's open letter to our President Buhari. In the letter, Baba(OBJ) among other things had called for a national coalition to save
$ 0.779
4
ginopaul
story
7y
THE TEACHER'S LOVE; THE REBEL ANTIDOTE
I'm moved to post this after I read a post @hanshotfrist. I really like to share this part of my story. In my introductory post i wrote about being constumed by unanswered questions, how these questions
$ 0.887
5
SUMMARY OF ME
The APAULSTLE! On the 14th day of July some twenty-something years ago, a newborn wore the colour of darkness on his skin and the shine of a true rebel in his eyes. With so much hope in him, he was named
$ 1.780
11
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.