57

ginamber

Available
Used
Resource Credits
287 Followers
0 Following
Europe
April 9, 2018
ginamber
travel
6y
RE: Trakai Castle, Lithuania
Kibinai are traditional pastries filled with something, for example, meat 😊
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
life
6y
RE: A CHARMING CITY OF BARCELONA
It's always nice to share opinions 😊
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
life
6y
RE: A CHARMING CITY OF BARCELONA
Thanks for your comment! It looks like you really know and love Barcelona. You are right, there are soooooo many places to see in this city! However, I don't really agree with you that it's better to speak
$ 0.000
1
ginamber
life
6y
RE: BALTIC COUNTRY: LITHUANIA
PraΕ‘om πŸ˜€ LinkΔ—jimai Lietuvai! πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
life
6y
RE: BALTIC COUNTRY: LITHUANIA
Where are you from yourself (if I may ask)?
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
life
6y
RE: BALTIC COUNTRY: LITHUANIA
I'm glad you think this way 😊 Have you been there?
$ 0.000
0
2
ginamber
life
6y
RE: RELIGION IN TURKEY: ISLAM
I'm glad you liked it 😊
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
travel
6y
RE: Wonders of Turkey
Great! 😊
$ 0.000
0
ginamber
travel
6y
RE: Wonders of Turkey
And let me know if you visit Istanbul! 😊😊
$ 0.000
0
2
ginamber
travel
6y
RE: Wonders of Turkey
Thanks for your advice πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
0
3
ginamber
travel
6y
RE: Wonders of Turkey
Hi! Istanbul is wonderful indeed! I might write an article about it, too 😊 No, I haven't been to the spice market... I'm glad to know there's someone inspired by Turkey just the way I am 😊 Where are
$ 0.000
0
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.