57

gigafart

Gigafart
Powered by gigafarts
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,438 Followers
114 Following
Gigafart Factory
May 21, 2017
gigafart
steemit
7y
The Evil Room in My House
The photo above shows a productivity death zone in my home. Whenever I'm in this part of the house, the last thing I feel like doing is working. So usually I'll distract myself -- like, suddenly I'll get
$ 42.230
83
224
15
gigafart
steemit
7y
No Money From Steemit. No Hope.
The photo above captures my worst day of 2016. I had been running my PC hard, around the clock, without the air conditioning turned on. I was trying to save on monthly utility bills, as I worked from home,
$ 83.176
119
254
12
gigafart
steemit
7y
Steemit vs YouTube: We're Coming For Your Creators
Post your videos to YouTube, but monetize them on Steemit. This is the opportunity I hope all video creators will consider. There are no downsides to using both platforms. Almost 10-years ago, I had my
$ 580.013
274
275
61
gigafart
steemit
7y
Why Minnows Don't Buy STEEM
If you owned Facebook stock when their platform was the same size that Steemit is today, would you have cashed out a portion of your investment to make trivial purchases, like to buy some new clothes?
$ 178.854
245
254
36
gigafart
steemit
7y
Steemit Upvotes For Tipping in Real Life
Imagine there's a QR code in the back of a taxi. You scan it with your phone, and it takes you to the driver's Steemit post, which he created specifically for collecting upvotes as tips that week. The
$ 101.543
67
81
6
bullishmoney
news
7y
gigafart reblogged
Yahoo News Publishes My Steemit Article, and Now, I'm Being Attacked by the "Kremlin!"
Breaking news for my fellow Steemians! Yahoo News just picked up my Steemit article that was originally published by InvestorPlace Media, here -- Folks, this is as big as it gets! The only thing bigger
$ 100.356
93
48
12
gigafart
steemit
7y
Work at The Beach
Working more outside has been a huge goal for me for as long as I can remember. Today, I just might have realized that dream! The iPad Pro 10.5, which was announced only a week ago, arrived at my door
$ 19.079
70
75
2
stephenkendal
steem
7y
gigafart reblogged
HELP NEEDED..!! A lesson to New Users, don't transfer STEEM when you are working on other things..!!
ROUND PEG, SQUARE HOLE This morning I made a terrible mistake while I wanted to withdraw 500 STEEM to my @BITTREX Account. I was working on so many different things at the time that I accidentally put
$ 50.579
153
61
17
gigafart
music
7y
Simian Mobile Disco - Hustler
Ten years ago I had this song on my iPod. Then a few months ago, I randomly remembered the track and found it on YouTube. I didn't realize it had such an awesome music video! Props to director Saam Farahmand.
$ 8.505
27
38
1
gigafart
japan
7y
Steemit Chimney of Metaphors
I snapped this photo on a bike ride to the grocery store. That's us -- the high-tech chimney, building skywards from the ancient roof tiles. This is my very first Steemit post. You've tuned in to the
$ 21.415
30
40

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.