35

gflex

GflexEkoh
My Name is Gflex Ekoh, I make videos, Teach Motion and Drink Cofee. I am a Cinematographer, Motion graphics artist and Video editor.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
251 Followers
62 Following
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
January 19, 2018
gflex
painting
7y
RE: #
amazing...
$ 0.000
0
gflex
steem
7y
RE: Steemit/dTube EXCLUSIVE: Witness @jerrybanfield talks curation, new users, more..
awesome
$ 0.000
0
gflex
life
7y
RE: MARRIED OR NOT, YOU SHOULD READ THIS STORY
thanks bro
$ 0.000
0
gflex
filmmaking
7y
RE: What if i tell you guys it took me 1hour 14mins to take this pic?
ok, the simple reason why it took me that long was because my camera battery ran down and so it took me 1hour 14mins to charge it. thank you
$ 0.000
1
RE: ●►Introduction by Steemit: I speak a little bit about myself and what I plan to develop in the future◄● ►English◄●
lovely
$ 0.000
1
gflex
life
7y
RE: My first photography
love this
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.