53

getslothyy

Slothyy
Warcraft Streamer, Game Reviews, Globetrotter, marketer & founder of the @GamersUnited curation group. Helping gamers connect & grow!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
190 Followers
68 Following
Streamland
February 13, 2018
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Oh and I didn't leave, I was kicked. FYI
$ 0.000
2
1
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Yeah, it won't let me message you either - might be my privacy settings, or yours, let me check.
$ 0.000
2
5
getslothyy
scammer
6y
RE: My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
and you did 0 fiat to me are you fucking kidding me? hahah what a god damn joke.
$ 0.000
3
getslothyy
scammer
6y
RE: My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
Yeah that's exactly what I fucking thought, 0 proof @drawingly - you can make the accusation all you want, but where's the proof?
$ 0.000
3
2
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Is this how we're gonna do things? After I've already mediated with multiple witnesses? Alright, let's do this then
$ 0.000
2
9
getslothyy
scammer
6y
RE: My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
I also sat there and spent an entire afernoon helping you start fundraising through the MSP discord chat - so for you to sit there and accuse me of scamming you is total bullshit.
$ 0.000
4
getslothyy
scammer
6y
RE: My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
I would LOVE to see this supposed chat of me asking for a transfer of $1000 litecoins. If you're going to sit here and try and make shit up to join the bandwagon, back it up with proof.
$ 0.000
4
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
That's kinda how I feel right now. It's so hard to do even the most basic of things on this lappy, I mean i'm not complaining as I was definitely lucky to even have the chance to nab it but it just really
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
This is an amazing offer on your part and I would be so blessed, but I think shipping it would cost you more than it's worth :/
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Yes,, this is true - it just sucks because I had everything I needed to earn at a good pace and move forward, and now i can barely even type this without it lagging out. Makes it 10x harder to get shit
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
I backpack across the world - it was my only machine and I spent pretty much everything I had on it (and more) after the extortion, for steemit/streaming/etc.. I currently have a craptop that i had to
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Yeah. Not really sure how to react right now, but trying to remain proactive... Seriously the last thing I needed right now.
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today
Yeah, apparently I won high fucking score today.
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
gaming
6y
RE: An Interview with @TheCastle, Creator of the Steam Game "Revulsion" - Aka, Absolute MADNESS
@Philippekiene oh I'm very lucky indeed! I'm actually going to stream again later methinks - I made it to I think lvl 5? I'm excited - I'd definitely say give it a try when you have a few sbd to spare!
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
gaming
6y
RE: An Interview with @TheCastle, Creator of the Steam Game "Revulsion" - Aka, Absolute MADNESS
Give it a try - I think you'll fall in love!
$ 0.000
0
getslothyy
gaming
6y
RE: An Interview with @TheCastle, Creator of the Steam Game "Revulsion" - Aka, Absolute MADNESS
Dude, this game is right up your alley. It took me hella by surprise after playing it. Seriously worth giving a look at, for anyone. Can't wait to write my actual personal review of it.
$ 0.000
0
1
getslothyy
spanish
6y
RE: The first steps towards my future./ Los primeros pasos hacia mi futuro. (ENG/SPA)
So proud of you brother! You're working towards your "suenos" ;) Keep up the hard work, and please please PLEASE keep posting - this will be similar to me learning JS and other coding languages
$ 0.000
0
1
getslothyy
gaming
6y
RE: The Weekly Rant EP 05 - The One Game to Rule Them All - What Would You Choose? - #GamersUnited
Ogre Battle for SNES hands down. I remember being OBSESSED as a kid - no matter how many times I beat it, it always kept me entertained and engaged. Who needs modern technology anyways? :P ¡Larga vida
$ 0.038
2
2
getslothyy
steemit
6y
RE: Ambitious to Build an App for Steemit - Should I Stream Learning & Building an App?
That'd be so dope! I would love to sit there and chit chat about why/how something is or isn't working, etc - this could really be a neat little niche opportunity to switch things up a few times a week!
$ 0.000
0
1
getslothyy
steemgigs
6y
RE: STEAM Games For SBD Weekly List (2018 May 4)
You may have a customer here during my next payouts ;)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.