25

georgemanolov

George Manolov
I help you accelerate your #career. Founder of "Catapult Your Career" academy.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
3 Following
georgemanolov
blog
6y
3 Steps To Make Your CV Irresistibly Attractive - The Bespoke Resume
Make employers want to meet you by following this 3-step framework, which I pioneered - "THE BESPOKE RESUME". This a special approach I came up with for those of you who are really determined
$ 0.000
0
2
georgemanolov
resumes
6y
5 very creative resume / CV ideas. Easy. And not so easy.
Being creative when applying for an internship, junior, senior or even for a top executive job is absolutely CRITICAL for you to get noticed and maximize your chances of getting that job. If you don't
$ 0.000
0
georgemanolov
jobsearch
7y
The FAST way to grow your career. In any industry!
Forget books, diplomas, and certificates... This is what you need! You will outperform the vast majority of people in your industry if you start spending substantial amounts of time with the highly capable
$ 0.000
2
georgemanolov
job
7y
The NUMBER 1 mistake you do when applying for a job
Check my website Like me on Facebook Follow me on Twitter Connect to me on LinkedIn Subscribe to my YouTube
$ 0.000
1
georgemanolov
careergrowth
7y
Ladies and Gentlemen, I will be posting the MOST actionable content on GROWING your career! If want to be successful and respected, follow me :)
I am super duper excited to be finally joining Steeemit! :) !:) ! I have been waiting for months to get my invite and here I am. As of TODAY I will be posting the most actionable career growth strategies
$ 0.232
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.