64

genyrose

Geny Rose
A believer, faithful to God,and a dreamer🥰♥️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
22 Followers
20 Following
Caduawan, Tabogon,Cebu
November 16, 2023
Sanggi Festival at Tabogon 2024: A Thanksgiving for Abundance
Every third week of May during the feast of their patron saint, San Isidro Labrador,a Sanggi Festival in the municipality of Tabogon was and will be celebrated yearly. Sanggi Festival is intended to showcase
$ 0.000
2
genyrose
Feel Good
7M
Witnessing Sinulog Festival 2024: Indeed a happy day and an unforgettable one
Hello, avisala dear hivers! it's me again and again @genyrose at your service. So, how are you all? I hope you are all doing well and fine. Can I ask you something? If yes, here is my question. If you
$ 0.058
2
2
1
genyrose
Feel Good
7M
Joining Women's Association in Our Place: Women's Night
Hello, hello, hello, avisala dear hivers! How are you all? I hope you're all doing well and fine. This day, I want to share to you all another memorable experience that happened once in my life. Are you
$ 10.745
33
1
3
genyrose
Hive PH
8M
Making Our Project Together: Visual Art
Hello, hello, hello dear hivers avisala! here is your @genyrose again. It's been a week since I posted my last blog. How is it did you enjoy reading my blog? I hope you all enjoy reading it because right
$ 31.699
386
2
6
genyrose
Feel Good
8M
Celebrating 1st Birthday of one of my sister's: An unforgettable memories
Hello dear hivers, here is your @genyrose again. How was your weekend? I hope everything was fine. Today , is another day that I will share to you all about one of the most unforgettable experience happened
$ 1.217
68
10
1
genyrose
Loving HIVE ❤
8M
A new Opportunity that was given to me Unexpectedly
Hello, hello, hello dear hivers it's @genyrose again at your area. So, how are you today and the past days? I hope your all doing well. Anyways, thank you for always being with me from the start until
$ 11.358
138
5
4
TPC Grand Sizzle Event 2023: My First Time Attending one of TPC's Event
Hi and Hello dear hivers! How was your day went? I hope your all feeling well. This day is another day again so come and join me as I shared my new blog. Let's start... Ate Alma and Ate Mary Ann was my
$ 20.367
322
7
8
genyrose
Hive PH
8M
Taking up the first step for our Work Immersion and Our Bonding Together
To my fellow co-hivers, friends, everyone good day. It's me again and again @genyrose at your service. Thank you for your kind and for always supporting me. So, now I have another blog to be shared. Are
$ 23.006
325
3
7
genyrose
Hive PH
8M
Seeking and Hoping for a better tomorrow: CNU Enrollment Journey
Hello! A blessed day to each and everyone especially to my dear hivers. How was your day today? I hope you're all doing great. Today, January 15, 2024, was still full of joy, happiness, and hope. And this
$ 5.650
214
9
4
Surprising a Friend at the same time, I'm surprised to have new set of friends
Hello, dear Hivers! I hope you're all having a great day. How are you today? It's me again geny, and I'd like to share with you an exciting experience on how I surprised my best friend namely Jamaica,
$ 17.267
96
4
2
Having fun at Sm Cebu City last Christmas break.
Hello hivers!!! Did you enjoy reading my last blog? I hope you did. Now, read with me the new blog that I want to share to all. Although Christmas season was done I just want to share a one place that
$ 1.970
148
3
genyrose
Hive PH
8M
D' ROSARIAN ANGELS; One of an unforgettable day with them
A blessed day to my dear co-hivers!!! Here is your geny again shining in your area. How was your day went? Well, I think you all doing well. But, if you're going to ask me how was my day we'll just read
$ 99.790
444
14
13
genyrose
Feel Good
9M
Another 9th day of being blessed; A Misa De Gallo 2024
Good day to everyone. Hello my dear hivers and friends, it's me again @genyrose at your service. Today, I want to share with you how I completed the 9th day of Simbang Gabi commonly known as Misa de Gallo.
$ 70.187
352
12
14
genyrose
Feel Good
9M
This is how I Celebrated My New Year: Hello 2024
A new beginning, a new journey, a new laughter and tears, a new challenge, and a new surprise wrap this year 2024. First and Foremost Happy New Year everyone🎉🥰. May this year fill us with happiness and
$ 29.149
490
7
10
genyrose
Feel Good
9M
Wise Friends Can Wrap Presents: Together We Are One
"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is a success." -Henry Ford A blessed day to each and everyone especially to my dear hivers. How was your day today?
$ 26.589
261
2
7
genyrose
Feel Good
9M
Christmas In Our Hearts:MY CHRISTMAS
“What is Christmas? It is tenderness for the past, courage for the present, hope for the future.” – Agnes M. Pahro ( (Photo taken from Good Housekeeping) We all celebrated Christmas every year. The question
$ 18.862
300
1
10
How I conquered my anxiety: One of my Life's Challenge
What's up my co-hivers shining in this area was genyrose once again. Are you blessed right now? Well, if not be blessed and thankful always because we wake up every single day. For now, I will pause on
$ 65.729
367
3
3
genyrose
Hive PH
9M
ANOTHER CELEBRATION TO REMEMBER 🥰
"Christmas will always be as long as we stand heart to heart and hand in hand." — Dr. Seuss Another blessed day to each and everyone especially to my dear hivers, Geny is here again to share
$ 20.574
358
7
6
genyrose
Hive PH
9M
One of my most unforgettable Christmas Party (Part 2)
Hola, hi ,hello again and again my dear hivers here comes again the Geny at your service. How was your day? I hope that it was good as mine. Anyways, do you agree that our school is our second home? Our
$ 91.509
363
5
6
genyrose
Hive PH
9M
One of my most unforgettable Christmas Party (Part 1)
Hi, hello once again my dear lovely and handsome hivers, it's me again your geny they sometimes called me Jennie and often say my wish is the blablabla it makes me feel that I am important in this world
$ 30.758
420
9
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.