55

geenaizzy

Geena Izzy
mediocre at best, illustration, music, and so on
Available
Used
Resource Credits
712 Followers
304 Following
Australia
September 27, 2017
geenaizzy
health
5y
RE: C60 : Wonder Drug or Big Hoax? On the road to find out - My C60 Diary
Sorry, I haven’t been on here in ages. I can only speak for myself and my friends and family that have tried C60. I am making it myself so I know how expensive the raw material is, So anyone who sells
$ 0.000
1
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel Blog Munich to Italy #12
Thank you, I will ♥️
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel Blog Munich to Italy #11
Thank you for voting and awesome initiative to promote the cycling community!
$ 0.000
1
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel Blog Munich to Italy #11
Hahaha, yeah, you guys can drive, I’m the living proof, I survived my trip!
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel Blog Munich to Italy #10
Haha, yeah I don’t really mind the heat, I’m living in Australia most of the time.
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
thedailymanwich
6y
RE: The Daily Manwich - Stacked Dinner Killer - [ft. Triple Bacon]
I thought triple bacon means three LAYERS of bacon. I’m disappointed. Love me some bacon man.
$ 0.079
1
1
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel - Blog - Munich - Germany #6
Yeah, honestly I am pretty nervous, I have done a similar tour years ago but right now I am probably the unfitest (is that a word?) I have ever been.
$ 0.000
1
1
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel - Blog - Munich - Germany #3
As for parts of the city, the Glockenbach Viertel (Glockenbach Quarters) cool Cafés and restaurants and clubs, if your into art the Lenbachhaus museum, the whole of July the Tollwood festival is on with
$ 0.000
0
1
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel - Blog - Munich, Germany #2
Sadly I won't be staying that long but I've been there before, too many people for my liking.
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
travel
6y
RE: Travel - Blog - Munich, Germany
Oh cool, I will try and make it!
$ 0.000
0
1
geenaizzy
steem
6y
RE: You can't live eating just candy
I second a lot of the things you said, I also get discouraged by the lack of actual human interaction on here. After all if Steemit wants to become a social media even better replace other social medias
$ 0.000
1
1
geenaizzy
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - SMTS (a Shitcoin Machine)
Genius! Gonna get me a Manwhich token for when I'm hungry on the road ;)
$ 0.106
1
geenaizzy
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
Hey Openmic this is my entry for this week, hope I qualify
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
comedyopenmic
6y
RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 9 - Winners Post
When I stumbled over this contest I thought its like a stand up comedy open mic where there are live performances on video, sadly it's only written entries which are very funny indeed. I would love to
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO
So This time I'm pretty sure I checked both posts but I can't find my entry, also I didn't get any comment :( was an original song even, what did I do wrong?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello World!
Sounds like a great initiative, will go and check out your discord 👍
$ 0.034
2
1
geenaizzy
art
6y
RE: Sisters Art Lab - April Art Challenge - One month of - Pablo Picasso
Here are my Demoiselles, only by trying to copy this artwork did I truly understand all its shapes and what they represent, something that merely looking at it wouldn't do for me. Great concept, great
$ 0.076
1
geenaizzy
news
6y
RE: Daily Rabbit Hole #205 | Fox & Friends poll manipulated by Bots
As usual a great daily rabbit hole episode, I laughed, I gasped, I hysterically giggled, what more could you want! 👍
$ 0.000
0
geenaizzy
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
This week I enter another original song called 'Not a Love Song' Hope you enjoy 😊
$ 0.000
2
geenaizzy
art
6y
RE: Sisters Art Lab - monthlong challenge - March - Impressionism - Vincent van Gogh - imitating his style
Thank you, it's always hard for me to do a self portrait as I hate to have to look so closely at my face!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.