51

geckothailand

Typhoon Kheeta
Husband to kheeta, dad to Rhezo. Still healing, life getting better.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
726 Followers
85 Following
Netherlands Castricum
August 9, 2017
geckothailand
steemsilvergold
6y
RE: Rando's Random Silver Giveaway
Looks cool and shiny alright. I'm in.
$ 0.000
0
1
geckothailand
money
6y
RE: The Germination Period: Sideways Markets, Unfulfilled “Promises”, and Steady Steem.
Cash money is long overdue and crypto is an excellent candidate for sure to give us a better financial future. I'm holding on for many years and keep throwing trash cash for diamond crypto as long as I
$ 0.045
1
1
geckothailand
abortion
6y
RE: The Voluntaryist Position On Abortion (Are Children In Utero Self-Owners?)
It should only be allowed to abort when there's a serious possibility of serious handicap. If the baby is healthy and in good state, even if it misses a leg or a limb (which is not a serious handicap,
$ 0.000
0
1
geckothailand
religion
6y
RE: Dear Diary: This Is The Oldest Song In Our Church Adapted To This Music
André Rieu, surprised he's known in your country.
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
dtube
6y
RE: Bitcoin Is Crashing Get Out While You Still Can! @hodgetwins
Crash and burn, we're all a dying breed. Derp
$ 0.000
1
geckothailand
health
6y
RE: Dear Diary: One Solution To Insomnia Is Blogging
Dealing with insomnia after my parasite infection. Trazadone helps a little, today had 4 hours of sleep. Feel better with trazodone, because it improves R.E.M. dream sleep, better sleep with less hours.
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
dlive
6y
RE: DLive Thumbnails Not Working On my Computer. Anyone else having this problem?
The software/webpage is still really in its early stages. Sometimes I'm frustrated too by the use of dtube and still prefer YouTube linked. Finally figured out why I have the permalink bug, because dtube
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
religion
6y
RE: Dear Diary: Just A Prayer Meeting This Sunday
I know I should, but still.... Hope to lose the fear, still not have figured out how. Almost ten years or more now.... It started with my first panic induced hyperventilation attack from smoking weed,
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
religion
6y
RE: Dear Diary: Just A Prayer Meeting This Sunday
You're one strong hearted man. I wish I could share your spirituality cause I suffer from the fear of death probably everyday. My health condition just makes me a hypochondriac and full of stress and anxiety.
$ 0.088
1
2
geckothailand
community
6y
RE: Index of Resources Regarding Adam Kokesh.
Hey man, how to hit you up on steem chat? You still got some bath tub fishing rod to send me right? xD I'll give them to my kid when he's ready to play with it. If I don't lose it somewhere between the
$ 0.000
1
1
geckothailand
informationwar
6y
RE: Tommy Robinson Jailed For A Year For Reporting On Grooming Gangs?
Are you serious I've been following Tommy for two years now... I bet the government want all those Muslims in the prison to remove him from this earth. British government out of their fkin minds, saddiq
$ 0.000
1
1
geckothailand
music
6y
RE: "Secret Police Typhoon" Original music by Graham Smith and the Drone Smasherz
Actually pretty jamming stuff. Btw, It's taking so long to be In the song I heard, It's taking so long just to be. A missing word, typo there ;). Not that it matters a huge deal.
$ 0.044
1
1
geckothailand
freedom
6y
RE: MY SWEET ‘MERICAN MESSIAH
A FUCKIN STERIOD POST BEYOND ALL CAPS MOTHERFKIN BELIEF.
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
music
6y
RE: Vid of my old band, Graham Smith and the Drone Smasherz (GSDS)
Lol, this style reminds me of watching an American pie movie. Well the good ones with the original actors that is, not the other shit two.
$ 0.000
0
travel
6y
RE: Kimyounggap Photo Gallery Dumoak In Jeju Island
Even worse Lou Gehrig is ALS right? A very shitty and painful death. Poor man must have felt really bad unable to go outside into the nature and take pictures in his final years. I think this pained his
$ 0.000
0
1
geckothailand
nature
6y
RE: Spent All Day Studying Bees! Trying things that most likely won’t work!
Haha, cause I was the only one participating right? They are bees not the assholes, wasps are the real assholes. Bees I tend to stand between them at the sugar drink vendor, about a 100 fly around you,
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
nature
6y
RE: Spent All Day Studying Bees! Trying things that most likely won’t work!
Still beeING around, hehe. Been stung yet?
$ 0.119
1
2
geckothailand
life
6y
RE: The Emotional Depth From Last Images
Ugh, we all have to witness this or make the leap into the void. Breaks my heart.
$ 0.000
0
geckothailand
contest
6y
RE: “Weird Shit from Japan” Cross-Cultural Giveaway Contest! Round 1!
$ 0.099
2
1
geckothailand
dtube
6y
RE: Whats In Our Cryptocurrency Portfolio In 2018 @hodgetwins
Lmao, I'll use bitcone from now on and mune pofoeleo, funny as fuck.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.