47

gecaintristan

Tristan Gecain
Vehicle and Animal Enthusiast that does photography and videography as a hobby
Available
Used
Resource Credits
158 Followers
55 Following
Cebu, Philippines
February 5, 2018
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2019
Long time no post !! I've been caught up into a very tight and busy schedules, during our intramurals where our campus dedicates a entire event fo students to engage in competitive sports , I decided that
$ 0.044
13
2
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2019
I haven't posted for a long time now since most of the time this week was spent on studying and mostly just brain works . I haven't got the opportunity to do some physical work for the past few days due
$ 0.022
7
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2019
Today is not that special, just a daily routine of waking up in the morning to prepare for class , walk from my house to where I can conveniently ride a public transport vehicle , I would have to walk
$ 0.013
10
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2019
Today I did a lot of walking , roughly around 2 or 3 kilometers , also climb up a good flight of stairs up and down for my class . Nothing any special just a lot of walking to be honest . 11584 Walking
$ 0.012
11
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2019
Today is my girlfriend's birthday and I spent it with her , I did some errands in the groceries and around the city just to buy her the goods she wanted to eat . It was all worth it even though I had to
$ 0.012
9
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019
Today , we went for long walks with my dog . After the long walk we reached our destination and we began hiking on a trail the led to a small forest , we took pictures and unfortunately it was blurry and
$ 0.011
8
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019
I spent most of the day walking errands and exercising with my dog , early in the morning I did a really long walk just to get to where I tend to usually ride public transport . When I got home from school
$ 0.011
7
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2019
There is a cow in the middle of the road. So i walk around it and it tried to chase making me run fast. Today I did a lot of climbing of stairs because the elevator of the building was broken. I decided
$ 0.013
7
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2019
There is a cow in the middle of the road. So i walk around it and it tried to chase making me run fast. Today I did a lot of climbing of stairs because the elevator of the building was broken. I decided
$ 0.007
2
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2019
Today I spent my time walking long distances , first was to get to school , second was from the gate of our school to my classroom which was almost 600km away . Again I had to walk all the way back from
$ 0.014
41
3
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 25 2019
Today I spent my time walking long distances , first was to get to school , second was from the gate of our school to my classroom which was almost 600km away . Again I had to walk all the way back from
$ 0.013
7
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2019
Today , i spent the entire morning studying and taking an exam. On the afternoon i did some errands around the city . I wanted to play tennis when I got home but to my dismay it rained to I played inside
$ 0.012
11
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2019
Today was a very tiring day, I woke up very early for class only to walk from my house to the mall which is around 1.5km because I couldn't get my self on a tricycle . Sad . I spent most of my morning
$ 0.013
13
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2019
Today , I didn't do much . Spent most of my time moving around the office working on a project due for tomorrow , did a lot of hand written work as well as some little drawings . I can't say today is a
$ 0.011
6
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2019
Today , woke up at 6 am to walk my dog for a solid 30 minutes around my area. A really good exercise since the sun's rays are not that harmful yet. Went to school did cover a lot of area to walk since
$ 0.013
10
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2019
Today , I did a lot of errands . From standing and queuing up to pay my tuition to going around the city to buy things for my aunt . What she had me bought was really heavy and I had to carry it with me
$ 0.011
7
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 15 2019
Long time no post !! Sorry I have been in a hiatus for almost 5 days already , I got really sick ( digestion problems ) and now I'm taking medication after prescribed by the doctors . Today , I did a lot
$ 0.014
10
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2019
Today was a very productive day ! Although I did not garner a lot of points because I kept my phone in my bag most of the time. Today , early morning me and my girlfriend went hiking in the mountains of
$ 0.011
6
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2019
Hello again ! Today all I did was a lot of walking and a lot of driving. Not very special but it was more on errands rather than on objectives. I didn't get to take my dog out for a walk since I have to
$ 0.011
6
1
gecaintristan
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019
Today has been a very productive day ! I did a total of almost 5 km of walking uphill and downhill combined ! It has been a very busy day, I woke up exactly 5:30AM in the morning to prepare for my 7:30AM
$ 0.016
8
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.