1

games-humas

Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
1 Following
Indonesia
February 8, 2024
games-humas
DBuzz
21d
Beautiful rice fields in the morning
Who wants to live in a cool residence with views of rice fields and mountains? Admin is ready to join in the comments. It turns out there are many benefits to staying and enjoying views of the green rice
$ 0.000
5
games-humas
DBuzz
2M
Plant purple eggplant trees
Who knows eggplant? Almost all Indonesian people are familiar with this oval food. The eggplant that we often encounter, namely purple eggplant, is often a companion to other foods in our diet. Purple
$ 0.000
24
1
Big fraudster with the most accounts @livinguktaiwan and the biggest plagiarist in the hive
I always enjoyed curating for Pinmapple because I get to travel virtually around the world to see so many interesting places. My geography has improved so much over the years without even stepping foot
$ 0.000
2
3
1
games-humas
DBuzz
4M
Distant memories of vacations with colleagues
It's not fun hiking under the sun at noon, and especially when you're not well prepared with sun lotion and hat. The less than 1 mile walk to the Landscape Arch took me a good half an hour. I was so relieved
$ 0.000
7
games-humas
Hive Pets
4M
characteristics of a healthy village cat
Village cats or local cats are the most common type of cat found in Indonesia. This cat lives wild in human residential areas, so it is also called a domestic cat. They survive by relying on leftover human
$ 0.000
4
games-humas
WE ARE MOVING
4M
fertile and very green rice
Seeing green indeed refreshes the eyes, but green this time is not mountains or other views that are difficult to reach if you want to enjoy it. This time it is a view of natural green rice fields with
$ 0.000
22
games-humas
DBuzz
4M
the beautiful princess is sleeping soundly
Hello community members! Thank you for joining our weekly writing prompt! If you're new, be sure to check out our community rules before posting in The Ink Well. (You can find them at the top of our home
$ 0.000
2
games-humas
DBuzz
4M
The father's struggle in selling
The various sacrifices shown by a father in selling to earn money, I see this as an extraordinary sacrifice and worthy of our imitation. How a father tirelessly remains enthusiastic about selling and I
$ 0.000
3
games-humas
WE ARE MOVING
4M
Beautiful roses
Roses are one of the beautiful flowers and this is starting to become rare for us to get, but today I have taken some red roses and these are the flowers in my yard. These roses are still very natural
$ 0.000
36
games-humas
Photography
4M
Taking photos of my beautiful doll
Hello everyone, it's me Snowpea, long time no see. You may notice from my photo, I am at the airport. Yes!!! I'm so excited, LUT is going away on holiday and she has taken me with her. And not only that,
$ 0.000
17
1
games-humas
CCH
5M
traveling accompanied by my two beautiful dolls
Hello everyone, it's me Snowpea, long time no see. You may notice from my photo, I am at the airport. Yes!!! I'm so excited, LUT is going away on holiday and she has taken me with her. And not only that,
$ 0.000
17
games-humas
Wednesday Walk
5M
Picking coffee cherries from your own hand-planted garden
One of the plants that becomes our investment in old age is the coffee tree. This is one thing that is very productive so it is not surprising for highland people to plant coffee trees in an area of
$ 0.000
14
1
games-humas
Photography
5M
Red roses bloom
Roses are one of the beautiful flowers and this is starting to become rare for us to get, but today I have taken some red roses and these are the flowers in my yard. These roses are still very natural
$ 0.000
3
1
games-humas
Feathered Friends
5M
Feeding my chickens
There are several types of chickens and that's what I saw while I was keeping chickens. One of the types of chickens that I saw was the guinea fowl. This is the most beautiful chicken food I've ever seen.
$ 0.000
1
games-humas
Wednesday Walk
5M
Beautiful Wednesday memories
It is a peace and good eye therapy when we see rice growing green, so this is a very good eye medicine, this is what I know and this is what I found in several books that I have read, that eyes that are
$ 0.000
2
1
games-humas
DBuzz
5M
Eating together
Fried chicken rice is one of the most popular types of food at the moment, so this fried chicken rice has become the people's call during the day, they are so busy buying this type of culinary dish and
$ 0.000
1
games-humas
DBuzz
5M
fresh drink this morning
One of the most fun things is when we see how we can enjoy drinks now in the morning. Today I also want to say that this is one way for me to make my children able to enjoy fresh drinks in the morning
$ 0.000
8
games-humas
DBuzz
6M
Good morning with all today's activities.
various activities were seen today in a market and we saw a trader who was sitting waiting for consumers to come to buy and the worst thing was also the consumers who had come to change and they wanted
$ 0.000
15
1
games-humas
Photography
6M
image of a guava fruit that is getting bigger
Hello friends, good afternoon, how are you all? I hope my friends are fine. I have taken some pictures of guava fruit from small seeds to large fruit and will soon share them with my friends as part of
$ 0.000
19
1
games-humas
Photography Lovers
6M
some pictures of beautiful rice field views
Good morning all friends. How are you friends in the morning, I hope you are always in good health. This very sunny morning, I was in the middle of the rice fields just to take some pictures of the beauty
$ 0.000
29
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.