34

galaklong

Available
Used
Resource Credits
51 Followers
3 Following
February 5, 2018
galaklong
good
6y
Beautiful flowers of indonesian nature.
이 곳은이 세상에서 생명의 연속성을 유지하는 데 필수적입니다. 인간뿐만 아니라 다른 생물도 그곳에 서식합니다. 동물들은 기분 좋게 달리고 노래했습니다. 동물과 식물뿐만 아니라 눈에 보이지 않는 영계 존재도 그곳에 서식한다. 하늘에서 날아 오르는 검은 연기의 두꺼운 구름이 먼 붉은 색을 볼 수 있습니다. 인간의 탐욕은이 지구상에서 분명히 드러납니다. 그것의 아름다움
$ 0.000
6
2
galaklong
red
6y
grapes and their benefits
The benefits of red wine for health Prevent cancer. Red wine is rich in resveratrol, which is a kind of antioxidant that serves to prevent the growth of cancer cells in the body. ... Against premature
$ 0.760
10
1
galaklong
pantoen
6y
Pantoen Aceh/Haba aceh
Ranub bineh gle, meuputie karang. Ranub bineh blang, meuputie tangke. Dengan karena, karab trok Ramadhan. Meuah lon tuan, ngon puteh hate. Mungken lam haba, serta lam karang. Kadang komentar, kateupeh
$ 0.072
25
1
galaklong
alam
6y
Alam semua alam
Sang peneduh kini telah runtuh karena kenagkuhan manusia, keserakahan kaum kaum kapitalis yang ingin menguasai seluruh hasil bumi, oleh mereka yang tak menghiraukan nasib jutaan manusia yang telah dirugikan
$ 0.853
29
galaklong
pantoen
6y
Pantoen Aceh/Haba aceh
Ranub bineh gle, meuputie karang. Ranub bineh blang, meuputie tangke. Dengan karena, karab trok Ramadhan. Meuah lon tuan, ngon puteh hate. Mungken lam haba, serta lam karang. Kadang komentar, kateupeh
$ 0.072
26
1
galaklong
alam
6y
Alam semua alam
Sang peneduh kini telah runtuh karena kenagkuhan manusia, keserakahan kaum kaum kapitalis yang ingin menguasai seluruh hasil bumi, oleh mereka yang tak menghiraukan nasib jutaan manusia yang telah dirugikan
$ 0.072
28
1
galaklong
zappl
7y
Bakar Ayam
enggak nyangka malam ini kami bisa panggang ayam.sungguh sangat menyenangka.
$ 0.591
2
4
galaklong
zappl
7y
Sebuah Nama Yang Berharga Bagi Saya
kutuliskan sebuah nama dipasir laut. karena dia yang selalu menyemangati saya. sehingga saya sangat semangat dalam melakukan apapun.
$ 0.634
3
5
galaklong
information
7y
convex lens and sunken lens
the success of convex lenses and concave lenses pave the way for the invention of a microscope. Zacharias Janssen from the Netherlands, together with his father made the first microscope in 1590. In 1668,
$ 0.000
1
galaklong
life
7y
the sea is full of beautiful shellfish
the sea is very beautiful when in the sand there are seashells located on the coast of the sea. because of the sea shell more fascinating. look at the photos I've taken at sea, how beautiful. I like it
$ 0.000
2
1
galaklong
perkenalan
7y
perkenalan diri saya dalam steemit
Perkenalkan nama saya rahul saya tinggal di aceh, saya lahir pada tanggal 18-1-1999 di menasah mesjid. Saya orang baru dari dunia steemians saya harap ada banyak teman steemians yang mau berkawan dengan
$ 0.755
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.