57

gadol

Nana Yeboah
.....for God's Glory
Available
Used
Resource Credits
621 Followers
330 Following
Sunyani-Ghana
December 22, 2017
gadol reblogged
DO NOT BE A BURDEN TO ANYONE
Greetings friends of Steemchurch and Sister Parishes- Peace be with you all! The gospel of beatitude is related to finding freedom and success living for our neighbours who are in dare need, but not to
$ 1.534
26
6
4
gadol
partiko
6y
SALVATION IS OF THE LORD - Morning devotion
Ephesians 2:8-9 God saved you by his grace when you believed. And you can't take credit for this; it is a gift from God. Salvation is not a reward for the good things we have done, so none of us can boast
$ 1.107
20
6
1
TRUST GOD - Evening devotion.
Zechariah 1:12-13 Upon hearing this, the angel of the Lord prayed this prayer: "O Lord of Heaven's Armies, for seventy years now you have been angry with Jerusalem and the towns of Judah. How long
$ 1.189
12
2
1
FROM CZECH REPUBLIC- PHOTOGRAPHY
Not so long ago I ask my brother for ome pictures. He's a passionate part time photographer. His main priority is to obtain as many degrees as possible in Agriculture. So here he was in Czech republic
$ 0.000
15
WHY GOD ALLOWS HIS LOVED ONES TO SUFFER
Recently, a friend of mine who is a bible study coordinator was asked this question by one of his church members and he forwarded it to me for my insight. I was so happy when I read the question. In fact,
$ 1.229
24
6
1
tj4real
busy
6y
gadol reblogged
I am afraid
I am afraid to talk. I am afraid to make a decision and my decision has been persuaded by the very people around me. I am full of ideas yet they all wrinkle and fade away when implementations arise. I
$ 1.328
50
1
1
gadol reblogged
FOR THE CHURCH GROWTH, VOTE FOR @steemchurch TO GET 20K STEEMPOWER, VERY EASY WITH FEW EASY STEPS .
Greetings ladies and gentlemen of the steemchurch, it's environ and to the steemit blockchain. It's of no news again concerning the speedy growth of the church @steemchurch under the major aim of freedom,
$ 1.898
129
11
4
partiko
partiko
6y
gadol reblogged
First Steem Meetup in 2019 - Resteem and Win Gifts!
Hello Steemians and Partiko lovers! We are excited to announce that the first Steem meetup in San Francisco is going to take place next week! We have a lot of exciting stuff for you! When Thursday Feb
$ 33.530
329
98
182
BE STRONG AND IMMOVABLE
1 Corinthians 15:58 Therefore, my beloved brothers, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that in the Lord your labor is not in vain. Whenever you feel like God is
$ 1.232
33
5
2
odsam2
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
TOMORROW ABOUT THIS TIME
Source Josuah 11:6 "But the LORD told Joshua, “Don’t be afraid of them, because tomorrow about this time I am giving them all to you—dead—in the presence of Israel. Hamstring their horses and incinerate
$ 1.386
24
2
2
THE NARROW AND DIFFICULT WAY
Happy Lords day to you my friend . It's a blessing to enjoy this day to the full. It reminds us of the day our Lord Jesus made sure our stands with the Father. Once again let's rejoice in the Lord for
$ 1.095
29
5
1
Christian vs Talkative
Over the past few months, I have concentrated my attention on reading a very great book written by a man named John Bunyan with the title THE PILGRIM'S PROGRESS. This book is not new to the majority of
$ 1.078
27
5
1
gadol reblogged
STEEMCHURCH NEVER ADMIT FAILURES
Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, peace be with you all. Today let us share the word of God After Moses the servant of the Lord had died, the Lord spoke to Nun's son Joshua, announcing to him, My servant Moses
$ 4.215
25
4
4
johnsonkoranteng
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
Steemchurch:THE NICODEMUS SYNDROME
And Jesus answering Nicodemus, "Are you the teacher of Israel and have no knowledge of these things? (John 3: 10) Sometime ago I met a man when I was returning from work. I was reading a book, Advance
$ 1.063
30
4
2
bigssam
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
DECLARE HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS
Hello parishioners of steemchurch peace be with you all. Today let me share the word with you. I have not hid your righteousness within my heart; I have declared thy faithfulness and thy salvation: I have
$ 1.041
30
5
3
collinz
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
Many Are Called But Few Are Chosen
It is indeed a great privilege to be called by God into the sheepfold of the Lord and it it also an honour if you are counted among those chosen for special ministry work of the Lord. No one can come to
$ 1.136
74
2
2
Be thankful to God
It Is yet another day the Lord has made and we should be glad in it. Today I am filled with thanks for all that the Lord has done for me, my family and you my dear friend. There are many things that we
$ 1.034
16
5
1
oppongk
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
Caution ! - Fulfill Your Promises Whiles You Have Opened Your Mouth Unto The LORD !!!
Behold!, You need not to wait for another day, for there is the saying that: "procrastination is thief of time." Any promises that you have made for the Lord, do so to fulfill them, for today
$ 1.265
25
3
2
charleswealth
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
LET LOVE LEAD
Greetings to you all brothers and sisters of steem. Peace be to you all,i want to wish you all a happy and a prosperous Sunday iced with Devine blessings of God. source You know sometimes people can be
$ 1.720
22
3
3
bigssam
steemchurch
6y
gadol reblogged
STEEMCHURCH..... GOD IS NOT THE AUTHOR OF CONFUSION
Hello Parishioners of steemchurch peace be with you. Today let me share with you an interesting message: GOD IS NOT THE AUTHOR OF CONFUSION 1 Corinthians 14:33 "For God is not a God of disorder but
$ 1.244
29
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.