26

gadgie

gadgie
miserably poor tech and gaming.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
97 Followers
17 Following
Leeds, UK
November 17, 2017
gadgie
linux
7y
RE: LVM Basics (Logical Volume Manager)
Thank you for taking time to comment, I'm glad you found it useful.
$ 0.000
0
gadgie
linux
7y
RE: LVM Basics (Logical Volume Manager)
Thanks dude, much appericated!
$ 0.000
0
gadgie
utopian-io
7y
RE: 9 things I do after installing a fresh Linux server (Ubuntu)...
Great post! The SSH security is always vital :D
$ 0.000
1
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
Hi, thanks for the follow and kind words! :D
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
Thank you! :D
$ 0.000
0
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
You could get a Raspberry Pi and retro game for under £30 I bet! If you are ever interested I can help you out.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
Hello! Thanks for commenting :D
$ 0.000
0
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
I know man! I find myself playing with this over my Xbox One haha :)
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Retro Pi NES Cartridge - Who is Gadgie?
Congratulations fellow Tech Steemians, you have all placed in the top 20 for the most influential bloggers in our community because of that you have been featured in this post. Keep it up and thank you
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.