30

gadgetguruhd

GadgetGuruHD
Available
Used
Resource Credits
gadgetguruhd
introduceyourself
7y
RE: 1st Steemit Post- Skinny to Semi-Swole
I look forward to seeing your workouts and progress.
$ 0.000
1
gadgetguruhd
dtube
7y
RE: Ledger Nano S Setup + Tutorial | How To
I'm glad you enjoyed it.
$ 0.000
0
gadgetguruhd
steem
7y
RE: This startup uses body heat to mine crypto for when robots take our jobs
This is just crazy.
$ 0.000
0
1
gadgetguruhd
science
7y
RE: Apple Officially Buys Shazam App for $400 Million
Very insightful. It'll be interesting to see what Apple does with Shazam moving forward. They may allow direct iTunes or Apple Music purchases from the Shazam app.
$ 0.000
0
1
gadgetguruhd
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: My current cryptocurrency portfolio
I'm curious why you're so heavy in NEO. I hold a small position, but what are you most looking forward to? I know there's many new ICOs launching on their network.
$ 0.000
2
1
gadgetguruhd
life
7y
RE: Do we want an excess amount of people using steem?
I'm new to the platform, and I agree it's frustrating when good content doesn't garner much attention. However, if we consistently post impressive content, it will rise to the top.
$ 0.000
2
gadgetguruhd
dtube
7y
RE: [dtube] What is IOTA in a Nutshell
Not to spread FUD, but this article is concerning. It says the Microsoft partnership was a rumor, and IOTA did nothing to quash it.
$ 0.000
0
gadgetguruhd
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: My current cryptocurrency portfolio
You definitely can't go wrong with XMR. As far as alts go, I would recommend REQ and ENJ.
$ 0.000
3
3
gadgetguruhd
physics
7y
RE: Why Can't We Charge Our Phones INSTANTLY?
This is interesting. What has changed in battery technology that's given us the "fast charging" in new smartphones?
$ 0.000
0
1
gadgetguruhd
blog
7y
RE: How To Get Started Browsing The Dark Web Anonymously (Tutorial)
I have no need to be on the dark web, but it was an insightful article. I've heard some people say the CIA or some other three letter agency created Tor. Is there any validity to it?
$ 0.076
1
1
gadgetguruhd
litecoin
7y
RE: Litecoin Rallies +300% | Here's what you need to know
One thing is for certain - it will either go up or down. I will continue to hold.
$ 0.000
0
gadgetguruhd
bitcoin
7y
RE: Litecoin Worth More Than 300$, This Is History Guys!
I believe it's due to CoinBase purchases being placed on the Gdax system.
$ 0.000
1
1
gadgetguruhd
litecoin
7y
RE: Litecoin trade update
Very insightful. I will keep my eyes on the chart.
$ 0.000
2
1
gadgetguruhd
litecoin
7y
RE: Checking out the price of Litecoin (LTC) at the end of the day ! 🚀 🌚
I agree with you completely. Plus, the ratio BTC/LTC ratio seemed oversold as well. LTC was due for a good run. It'll be interesting to see if the newcomers hodl through a correction.
$ 0.036
2
1
gadgetguruhd
speakyourmind
7y
RE: How google is getting better at annoying you with time
I don't see why Brave would not be accessible on an Indian network. Also, Brave uses the basic attention token (BAT), which is a cryptocurrency. It's worth checking out not only because it's a great product,
$ 0.000
1
1
gadgetguruhd
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Litecoin Hits Latest All-Time High, Up More Than 4,000% Year-To-Date
Is new money coming into LTC because of the technology, or does new money not realize BTC is divisible?
$ 0.000
2
gadgetguruhd
news
7y
RE: Ethereum, Litecoin Prices Headline $20 Billion Altcoin Rally
Frankly, I expect everything to move up in price. More and more people are bringing new money into the crypto markets. However, my mind is still blown by how LTC has exploded - It was $62 a month ago.
$ 0.000
1
1
gadgetguruhd
bitcoin
7y
RE: Should you buy Bitcoin? | A video for those who are new
I appreciate the honesty, Brian. Your story on how you found Bitcoin is exactly the same as mine.
$ 0.000
1
gadgetguruhd
news
7y
RE: Ethereum, Litecoin Prices Headline $20 Billion Altcoin Rally
What a big day in crypto. ETH smashed through the resistance at $600, and LTC ran all the way up to $400.
$ 0.000
0
3
gadgetguruhd
dtube
7y
RE: [dtube] Cardano (ADA coin) in a Nutshell
Hey Michael, I just wanted to let you know I've been enjoying binge watching all of your videos from the beginning. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.