25

gabrielfelipe

Gabriel Felipe
I like restore and colorize old photos :D
Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
0 Following
gabrielfelipe
venezuela
6y
Aaaaaaaaaa
AaAaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa AaAaAaaaaaaaaaaaa AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaa aaaaa aaaa Aa a aaAAAaAaAaa
$ 0.000
3
1
gabrielfelipe
photography
6y
i'm trying to make some money restoring and colorizing pictures
These are some of my pics if you want to contract me, this is my freelancer page!: pd: sorry for the bad English
$ 0.000
2
1
gabrielfelipe
photography
6y
This is the MOST EXPENSIVE photo in the history
A photograph entitled "Phantom" became the year 2014 in the most expensive photography ever sold, for the not inconsiderable figure of 6.5 MILLION dollars. Do you think it worth it? '
$ 0.000
2
gabrielfelipe
science
6y
Incredible explanation of 4th dimension by Carl Sagan (sub spanish)
$ 0.000
0
gabrielfelipe
photography
6y
Some of my architecture photos
These are some of the photos that I have taken to the city where I live (Caracas) since I started to be interested in photography some years ago. I hope you like it. My ig account:
$ 0.029
3
1
gabrielfelipe
photography
6y
I like to restore and colorize old photos, so i show you
Well, my name is Gabriel Felipe, I'm 19 years old. I live in Caracas, Venezuela. My passion is to restore and color old photos, I hope you like it P.D: sorry for my bad English Muhammad Ali By Philippe
$ 0.065
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.