2

furkan786

Mohammad Furkan Rj ☆
সাধারণের মাঝে আমি এক অসাধারণ ছেলে।মন ভাঙ্গা পাখি অচেনা পথের ক্লান্ত পথিক।
Available
Used
Resource Credits
295 Followers
109 Following
Noakhali, Dhaka, Bangladesh.🌻
January 2, 2018
furkan786
dmania
6y
RE: # ~ who-has-so-many-issues-they-could-start-a-magazine-stand.
@arcange
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
easter
6y
RE: Celebrate Easter with SteemitBoard - Easter Eggs or April Fool?
OPEN EGG @furkan786
$ 0.000
1
furkan786
love
6y
RE: Those who really want to love,  - Never love their luck!
@steemcleaners . hello, #steemcleaners please check my post. I'm everyday posted in steemit. But @onealfa , he always dwon-voted me . But, I don't know "what is my wrong". He is always hacked
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
contest
7y
RE: MY ENTRY-#5 -Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras - Calling All Designers!
Congratulations................ friend @jyoti-thelight.
$ 0.000
0
1
furkan786
tree
7y
RE: Corylopsis coreana
@iodin this flower photography looking very cool. today your "flower photo" collection is nice. i like it, dear friend @iodin. thank you.
$ 0.000
1
furkan786
tree
7y
RE: Corylopsis coreana
@iodin this flower photography looking very cool. today your "flower photo" collection is nice. i like it, dear friend @iodin. thank you.
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
support
7y
RE: ☆~ "Request to read the post. Hope you enjoy it. "About of my father and my family. 💝💝
☆~ I Love My Parents. My parents is my life. I Love My family. ☺
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
history
7y
RE: 휴식이 있는 중앙탑 공원
@ilovemylife . Today, Your photography looking very beautiful. thank you.
$ 0.000
1
furkan786
photography
7y
RE: Old creature
#steemcleaners
$ 0.000
2
furkan786
photography
7y
RE: Old creature
@steemcleaners
$ 0.000
2
furkan786
dmania
7y
RE: Bitcoin Mining terms you should get to know! - What is it and is it Profitable in 2018?
Thanks.♡
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
dmania
7y
RE: Bitcoin Mining terms you should get to know! - What is it and is it Profitable in 2018?
Thank you so much! 💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝
$ 0.000
0
1
furkan786
crypto
7y
RE: ...
Sir! something worning me. Next i am solved my wrong. I am new in steemit. okay thanks friend for information.
$ 0.000
0
furkan786
crypto
7y
RE: ...
Why sir down voted me. @rok-sivante?
$ 0.000
0
2
furkan786
crypto
7y
RE: ...
Hello, friend @rok-sivante. It's the blockchain innovation that will be embraced. The "cash" is just as profitable as its apparent status. Bitcoin as I would like to think was shot in its foot
$ 0.000
1
6
furkan786
life
7y
RE: Life Is A Bubble, No One Knows When It Will Burst
Life is really a bubble and no one knows when it will burst, so all of us should be kind and should follow humanity because we don't know which day will be our last, And thanks to almighty you survived,
$ 0.000
2
1
furkan786
history
7y
RE: 충주 고구려비
Hi, friend @ilovemylife your country's history so historic and anticipation. I like your all concept and content. Like it. Today your images collection is verry beautiful. I love your country. - 😎
$ 0.000
1
2
furkan786
ice
7y
RE: Take a walk on the snowy day.
Thank you for sharing happiness @iodin. Your picture makes me happy. it's not in our place. really very beautiful atmosphere. thank you for sharing the happiness. hopefully your day is always happy.
$ 0.000
2
1
furkan786
ice
7y
RE: Take a walk on the snowy day.
Hi, friend @iodin. Walk the streets enjoying the beautiful snowy scenery. Maybe I can not withstand the cold if I was there because I never felt the cold of snow. Good luck always for you @iodin.
$ 0.000
1
1
furkan786
trust
7y
RE: Love All, Trust a Few, Do Wrong to None.
Very nice explanation. We need to love and believe in people in our lives. But in life we ​​often love the wrong people and believe in them. .So we can not think like that everyone. Let's have love in
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.