Words
26
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
6y
When you delete your account they keep all your data, but you can no longer see it. I think it's best to just stop using it.
When you delete your account they keep all your data, but you can no longer see it. I think it's best to just stop using it.
RE: I finally left Facebook