48

freyrtruthseeker

Available
Used
Resource Credits
295 Followers
41 Following
May 26, 2017
freyrtruthseeker
philosophy
7y
RE: A cynical man and his bathtub - Understanding Stoicism: Historical context pt.1
Excellent post, I believe Diogenes philosophy will have a come back for those who don't feel the urge to hoarder stuff.
$ 0.228
2
freyrtruthseeker
spirituality
7y
RE: Conscious Evolution - (FREE Ebook... It's Yours, Take It)
Helpful and easy to read guide to start rediscovering yourself spiritualy. It will lay the foundation for spiritual growth. I will resteem this post.
$ 0.000
1
1
freyrtruthseeker
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Former 'Plunge Protection Team' Member Warns "Blockchain Is Freaking Governments Out"
This is a good developments that will increase the popularity of cryptocurrency.
$ 1.692
8
1
freyrtruthseeker
meditation
7y
RE: The Felt Experience of This Moment
James, thank you for introducing me to the work of Dr Joe Dispenza. I'm reading his books and it is exactly what I need. Fascinating and amazing just doesn't express enough how I think about it. This knowledge
$ 2.136
7
2
freyrtruthseeker
gratitude
7y
RE: A Huge Thanks To Each Of You! (100 Followers)
Congratulations! On step at a time...
$ 0.801
2
1
freyrtruthseeker
meditation
7y
RE: The Schumann Holophonical Pathway To Balance And Bliss
This article made me looking through my diaries to find an old note about the Solfeggio scale. It is something musicians know about but not all are aware that these frequencies influence our brains. It
$ 0.818
2
1
freyrtruthseeker
meditation
7y
RE: The Felt Experience of This Moment
If I may be so bold to ask you this. What makes you keep practicing meditation through and during the challenges in life? In my experience only bad habits stay easily, the good ones slowly fade away and
$ 1.143
3
4
freyrtruthseeker
consciousness
7y
RE: Terence McKenna - Towards The Unimaginable - (Where Are We Headed As A Species?)
Sometimes specific words leave me speechless. This is one of those times. Spot on and a good summary of our destiny as a species that will start on the individual level within ourselves.
$ 1.043
4
1
freyrtruthseeker
meditation
7y
RE: The Felt Experience of This Moment
Personally I find the "just stopping" part the most challenging. When I sit and do my best to meditate my mind urges me more do go out and do things rather then give me inner peace.
$ 1.021
3
6
freyrtruthseeker
life
7y
RE: Nature As Teacher
You have had a beautiful experience. Nature is a great teacher and it saddes me that a lot of forest are man made in the Netherlands. I'm still learning to find the inner peace within myself. Thanks for
$ 0.529
2
1
freyrtruthseeker
introduceyourself
7y
RE: A Late Introduction; Please Forgive Me...
You are an interesting person that I want to follow. I just can't find the right words but I'm fascinated.
$ 1.395
4
1
freyrtruthseeker
life
7y
RE: Power Up Your Brain, D. Perlmutter & A. Villoldo - a reflection. Log 1: Incentive
Can you tell us more about your study with Alberto?
$ 1.389
4
1
freyrtruthseeker
health
7y
RE: Regaining menstrual health with the Eve Cup
Girls wanna do an experiment? Use a tampon filled with alcohol and see what happens...
$ 1.914
5
freyrtruthseeker
politics
7y
RE: Do centralized pyramid style organizations favor psychopaths?
Interesting read, it means that the predators in our society we want to protect ourselves from are most likely our protectors. Well it explains that some very unethical, unjustified things happen in our
$ 6.609
5
1
freyrtruthseeker
health
7y
RE: Can atherosclerosis be reversed?
Good explanations with the tornado.
$ 1.947
4
freyrtruthseeker
health
7y
RE: Can atherosclerosis be reversed?
I believe that people don't want to do what is necessary to help themselves and keep waiting for a magic pill that will do the work for them. I know it's hard to break habits and addictions especially
$ 7.386
6
2
freyrtruthseeker
steemit
7y
RE: Here's why your potential payouts are going down
That explains a lot and the comments below make it very clear that there needs to be balance ourelse the steemit community will be crushed under it's own greedy weight.
$ 1.957
4
freyrtruthseeker
homesteading
7y
RE: 6 steps I'm taking to live a self sufficient life
We sometimes forget that some things don't change in the world. My mother's grandfather told her that his father told him that the world turns on money and female backsides. Well in Dutch it sounds better
$ 4.184
5
1
freyrtruthseeker
homesteading
7y
RE: 6 steps I'm taking to live a self sufficient life
Great plan, a little bit of prepping isn't wrong. Its always good to be prepared for a temporary independence. My grandmother told me that and in her life experience (surviving WW2) I cannot but agree.
$ 7.690
6
4
freyrtruthseeker
writing
7y
RE: Writing - Week 11 (Report Back)
Haven't your arms already fallen of after all those push-ups? It's good that you stay positive and fixed on your goals. Stay relaxed and creative!!
$ 5.405
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.