47

freerunner

Available
Used
Resource Credits
277 Followers
16 Following
June 15, 2017
freerunner
art
6y
Making The Soldiers Sword From The Legend Of Zelda!
Today I will be making the Soldier's Sword from The Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild. I start by making a paper pattern of the handle and the blade. Then I cut out all of the pieces. Then I will cut
$ 11.740
16
4
freerunner
art
6y
Post deleted due to error
Post deleted due to error
$ 3.388
9
1
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Nutella Tiramisu - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Sometimes I have moments that I have to wake up and remind myself that, although it does to some extent, the rest of civilized society does not completely revolve around food like it does in my head. Oh,
$ 141.533
439
184
35
freerunner
art
7y
Making The Keyblade!!!
Today I will be making the keyblade from Kingdom Hearts! SOURCE I will start with two different sizes of PVC pipe I glue the bigger one on top of the smaller. I also cover the holes with EVA foam. I now
$ 7.059
24
4
2
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Miso Mahi-Mahi Brown Rice Pad Thai Noodles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
I hope you guys like Thai food as much as I do because I’m excited to share this one. So Thai is one of the cuisines that isn’t overly popular in my house, so I don’t actually make it as often as I’d like.
$ 136.710
334
156
23
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Perfect Carrot Cake Cupcakes + Coconut Cream Cheese Frosting - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
So tell me if this is just me, but I always seem to wonder about the most random things in life. My mom used to tell me I’d ask her the deepest questions as a little kid. The kind of questions that really
$ 130.450
428
233
21
freerunner
art
7y
Making The Hylian Shield: Part 2
Today is part 2 of making the hylian shield. I am just going to start where I left off. After all pieces are glued, I now start to paint. I first start painting with Plastidip. Plastidip will give it a
$ 11.162
20
9
2
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 6 Coronado Island
Happy weekend guys! I’m really excited to share these photos from our day on Coronado Island. After all the places @fullofhope and I went during our trip my sister and I agreed that this day was our mutual
$ 184.653
417
236
33
freerunner
art
7y
Making The Hylian Shield: Part 1
Today I will be making the iconic Hylian shield from The Legend Of Zelda. source First I will start off with a piece of EVA foam. Then I will draw out a paper pattern. I will only need to draw half the
$ 11.060
18
10
2
noboxes
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
NoBoxes Does Vehcile Photography SUV
Thanks to the daily photo contests held by @juliank, I am submitting a photo for today's #vehiclephotography This is my SUV ( Steem Utility Vehicle ). This was taken on Lake Coeur d'Alene in North Idaho
$ 29.878
33
21
4
lifes-a-donut
life
7y
freerunner reblogged
LIVE LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW -THE STORY OF MY MIRACLE
The GOOD news is that I AM home, ALIVE and with my family getting a little better everyday! The bad news is since we don't know for sure why this started happening, I do get scared every time I wake up
$ 13.743
29
18
3
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Blueberry White Chocolate Almond Oatmeal Cookies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Okay, quick break from my travel series to share a recipe. It’s a little bit strange getting back to being in the kitchen after many days away and traveling. As most of you know, I’ve been in San Diego
$ 227.051
469
261
41
rigaronib
art
7y
freerunner reblogged
Holi-Art Day #51: Are we?
Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time! Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly. The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular
$ 51.372
60
22
4
trumpit
dlive
7y
freerunner reblogged
Trumpit Plays Alien Isolation EP. 1
Starting with this video I'm going to be doing lets plays Mon-Fri. This will not replace my impression post that I try to post every Sat, and streams every Sun. Being as this is my first lets play I would
$ 16.167
20
5
4
fullofhope
travel
7y
freerunner reblogged
The Beautiful Beach Life
Another post from San Diego, guys! Of this whole trip, I'd have say that the beaches were the most exotic and beautiful parts of the city. We went to this beach called La Jolla, and got to see some cliffs
$ 26.709
46
49
5
alovelymess
travel
7y
freerunner reblogged
Seattle- Kerry Park and Toby Mac Concert!
Seattle is known for rainy/cloudy days, and I was hoping that while we were there that it wasn't going to do any of that. I looked up the weather before we left, it said that it was supposed to be partly
$ 19.916
22
10
4
rigaronib
art
7y
freerunner reblogged
Holi-Art Day #50: Mint to Be
Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time! Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly. The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular
$ 48.048
61
23
5
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 3 Horton Plaza
So the adventure continues for my sister @fullofhope and I in San Diego. In this one I'm sharing pictures of Horton plaza. So my opinion here was that a really fun spot to shop and eat…….20 years ago.
$ 262.394
581
362
63
freerunner
introduceyourself
7y
Hello Steem. My Intro Post
Hi! My name is @freerunner. I am fourteen and I have finally decided that it is time to make some money! Because I am kinda running low, as you can see. The majority of my posts will be about my prop builds.
$ 31.704
86
100
11
gringalicious
photography
7y
freerunner reblogged
Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 2 San Diego Zoo!
Finally back home and able to sort through my photos and tell you guys more about our trip. It was amazing and just like when I went to London, I already can'y wait to return. There are are just so many
$ 207.921
454
173
21

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.