42

frank-cris

Alien Mastermind👽
Am into art, photography, poetry
Available
Used
Resource Credits
478 Followers
512 Following
Anambra, Nigeria
January 26, 2018
frank-cris
ulogs
6y
RE: ULOGS : WELCOME TO ROYALTY !!!
Thanks @surpassinggoogle this opportunity to express how we feel . This is also helping people who has nothing to post
$ 0.000
0
1
frank-cris
allaboutsunset
6y
RE: UPDATE: All About Sunset Contest - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON
I really love @vipnata sunset photo
$ 0.000
0
2
frank-cris
art
6y
RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #299 'Simphony In White'
This is spontaneous photography grate work
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
upvotechallenge
6y
RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD and more - #51
Skopje It would be a travesty to not visit the nation’s capital while in Macedonia, and national capital doesn't queer in terms of urban beauty. placed on the Vardar watercourse, town is a crucial European
$ 1.567
1
1
frank-cris
travel
6y
RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Licitars' (Part #336)
Wow it's all about doing what makes you happy when doing it nice post @velimir
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
curation
6y
RE: Articles of the Week: Art, Community and Culture [Posts 5/14-5/21]
There are things I love about people is helping people this is one thing you @sndbox you are good at I am always multivated by you and your hospitality thank you @sndbox
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
community
6y
RE: Project Spotlights: 4,000 Steem Raised for Non-Profit in Philadelphia, Art + Infographics [5/21]
This project is going to be a blast. Hepling the society is one bold step grate move @sndbox
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
artzone
6y
RE: DAILY ARTZONE WINNER- May 21st 2018
Some times I wonder how so this people get inspiration and idea from this is too much
$ 0.020
1
frank-cris
dlive
6y
RE: The hurricane is out there
Wownatural dester are always dangerous lives man be lost just stay safe
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
sports
6y
RE: Relegation, 1st-2nd Bundesliga, 2nd leg, Holstein Kiel vs. VfL Wolfsburg
A game that cat be lost wolfburg will win
$ 0.070
2
1
RE: Some amazing quotes that keeps me going (Part 1)
Really nice post you got teallu nice
$ 0.000
0
1
frank-cris
artzone
6y
RE: 3d hole in paper (in 4 easy steps)
Thanks
$ 0.000
1
frank-cris
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG 008: MY FRIEND'S STEEMIT ACCOUNT GOT HACKED BY @warrento
Thanks @chiboyzz helping me get back inform I really appreciate your effort helping me out
$ 0.000
0
1
frank-cris
art
6y
RE: Tutorial video painting #02 for “The Rastafarian Lion” portrait painting using acrylic on abstract resin canvas Part IV and final
Wow I love you his style of art beautiful I am also into art do art I would also love you to visit my blog and see my post @frank-cris Thanks
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
lotto
6y
RE: Results | Hourly Lotto 8/24 - 0.100 SBD Prize Pool | Daily Lotto Prize Pool Now At 1.000 SBD | Current Jackpot 4.538 SBD!
Wow this what I like I think I try my luck
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
iota
6y
RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 9: IOTA]
Incredible post wonderful photos I think I will join this contest
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
life
6y
RE: Good Day, Bad Day
Sorry to say this but you down-voted my last post I want to know why If it's because I was hacked I have recovered my account
$ 0.000
0
1
frank-cris
life
6y
RE: Good Day, Bad Day
Really nice outfit
$ 0.000
0
frank-cris
music
6y
RE: ARTZONE - MUSIC DAILY WINNER - with @darqub
Really nice I should participate in one it's really going to help
$ 0.000
0
1
frank-cris
ulog
6y
RE: #ulog 10: 10 DAYS @ULOG MORE DAYS AHEAD/ FAVORITE THURSDAY
@bullionstackers am a victim of being hacked mu sbd was taken all if it and now I have recovered my account but I haven't gotten back my sbd Is it possible to get my sbd back
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.