41

for.kelly

Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
2 Following
April 12, 2021
a new week, new blossom
It is not so easy to find different flowers every day, especially if they are preferred purple or blue. But I promised her. Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using CryptoTabBrowser
$ 0.036
33
1
Happy sunday for everone.
Sometimes I run out of inspiration. Today is one of those days. But anyway, happy Sunday to all. And especially for Kelly. Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using CryptoTabBrowser
$ 0.053
38
A nettle but in dark pink or is that purple?
Here I tried to combine the different focal lengths with a nettle. Actually it worked, but it doesn't look really successful. Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using CryptoTabBrowser
$ 0.040
35
Peach or something else?
Today again something filigree in pink. Purple and pink are the colors Kelly likes best. I should make a lavender field around the house. Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using
$ 0.055
67
another white beauties
Even today I can't say for sure which tree the blossoms are from. My guess is a wild kind of apple, but I'm not sure. The red speckles in the blossoms look so cute though. Life is beautiful but temporary
$ 0.083
34
1
Cherry or plum?
Today I also do not know what it is. is it a wild cherry or a plum. My guess is cherry. What do you think? Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using CryptoTabBrowser for some time
$ 0.128
36
It is pink
I'm not sure if it's blossoms from the peach or another tree. In any case they are beautiful.... and pink. Life is beautiful but temporary use it wisely I have been using CryptoTabBrowser for some time
$ 0.040
34
A yellow buffet
No one cared or no one knew. But here is the solution anyway. The pictures in the last post are photos of a mountain ash, more precisely of this tree I have been using CryptoTabBrowser for some time and
$ 0.059
32
3
What is it?
No, it's not a mimosa. It is a common tree in Central Europe. I am curious which of you will find this out The blue are my shoes, not a plant :) I have been using CryptoTabBrowser for some time and earn
$ 0.177
37
cherry blossoms
These cherry blossoms are waiting for their pollinators. But it is still too cold here for the bees.
$ 0.081
37
4
Ribes sanguineum (Pink Flowering Currant)
Not much to say. I just like the play of colors.
$ 0.059
32
1
What color do you like?
I'm pretty sure which floral carpet Kelly likes best. She likes everything as long as it is lia , then blue and then everything else. But how about you guys?
$ 0.076
30
1
Are these the flowers of the laurel family?
At first I thought they were some hazelnut blossoms, but the color of the branches is not right. But whether they are lobeberry bushes or their flowers, I'm just not sure.
$ 0.047
29
5
Still life with movement - Ficaria verna
Sometimes you see only afterwards what you have photographed All photos are made with love for Kelly and with a Redmi9 Pro.
$ 0.053
33
Overload in purple, violet and darkpink
I know , this is an overload of pansy flowers in this colours. But some days you just need more of everything you love. And for Kelly, it's one of those days. All photos are taken by myself, made for Kelly
$ 0.052
32
1
The lesser celandine or Ficaria Verna
Also a spring bloomer. It not only looks beautiful, it can be eaten and should be, because it is rich in vitamin C. But I prefer to look at them. Made with a Redmi9 pro
$ 0.095
56
3
Pink and blue for Kelly
I am not sure if the first blossom from a peach or a cherry tree. All pictures are made by myself with a Redmi9 pro and i am still practise.
$ 0.025
16
1
willow catkins
When you see these willow catkins, winter is finally over and the bees have their first forage. Photos are made with a Redmi9 pro
$ 0.022
16
to much is to much
Here I have an example where too much is just too much. The first picture is the only one you can look at without eye pain. All the others are just too full. Do you see it the same way? All photos are
$ 0.055
17
1
Yellow sunshine in spring
i really know what this plant is called, with google search i find it under aster, under sunflower and under other names. Anyway, I like it. I am still trying to discover the possibilities of a Redmi 9pro.
$ 0.033
14
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.