40

foggymirror

Musician, wordsmith, wanderer.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
191 Followers
12 Following
Bear Lake MI
February 5, 2018
foggymirror
military
6y
Psychedelics Are A Military Sponsored Psy-Op
  If you have known me or have understood my writing well you should see that I have no problem calling out the political system, in part because I have no emotional attachment to it.  My short
$ 0.000
5
2
foggymirror
revolution
6y
When Revolution Becomes a Brand Name: A Non-Voters Take on the Michigan Governor Democratic Primary
       My home state of Michigan has a non-conventional batch of democrat vying to be the nominee.  There are things I like about both Shri Thanedar and Abdul El-Sayed,
$ 0.000
0
foggymirror
freedom
6y
Free Speech Does Not Stop and Start At Your Convenience
A century ago when America entered World War I, the young nephew of Sigmund Freud, Edwin Bernays was taken on to work with Committee On Public Information (CPI), which was tasked by the US government to
$ 0.000
1
foggymirror
voting
6y
Don’t Place Your Hopes For Change In Voting
Here we go again.  Seems like we’re back in 2016.  The progressives are rallying.  They think they’ve got all the momentum.  They think this is gonna be the year.  Charlie Brown
$ 0.000
2
foggymirror
introduction
6y
The Foggy Mirrors Project
Since I began writing more regularly, I have been connected to many new and like-minded friends.  And now that I have begun to feel more comfortable sharing the songs I have written at open mics,
$ 0.000
1
1
foggymirror
palestine
6y
You Can’t Call It a Complicated Situation When Unarmed Protester Are Being Gunned Down
        I know little about the history of the Israel Palestine conflict.  If you want a scholarly written article you’ve come to the wrong writer. I really
$ 0.000
0
foggymirror
authenticity
6y
When I Go To Music Festivals, Authenticity Is My Drug Of Choice
If there is one thing that is usually associated with weekend campout music festivals aside from music and camping, it is drugs.  Uppers, downers, psychedelics, and cannabis are never more than a
$ 18.061
75
4
foggymirror
fa
6y
As soon as your post gets upvoted, it can't be delete. i did not mean to keep this posted but...
I mean, it is a really good interview though.
$ 0.067
2
1
foggymirror
nature
6y
Nature is a Dictator: Freedom of Choice Is A Marketing Scheme
       American’s love to pride themselves on their freedom of choice.  Advertisers paint fantastical pictures in impressionable minds about how clothes, cars or
$ 0.000
1
foggymirror
war
6y
It’s time for the truth about the War on Terror to Come Out of the Closet
One of the struggles many people face when attempting to expose inconvenient truths on mass delusions is trying to keep cool in the face of gaslighters who have academia and the mainstream media to back
$ 0.000
2
foggymirror
homelessness
7y
Turning the Tables: Maybe Mental Illness is Pretending Everything is OK, And the People We call Mentally Ill Are The Sane Ones
Ask people off-handedly about what they think of Sinead O’Connor. Over half of the responses will be something along the lines, “didn’t she go crazy?” It’s not their fault for having that opinion. Our
$ 0.000
1
foggymirror
guncontrol
7y
If You’ve Never Spoken Out Against US Imperialism, Your Posture for Gun Control to Save Lives Is Bullshit
Yesterday, dozens of facebook friends who never say anything political, decided to come out of the woodwork to make a popular political stance. GUN CONTROL!!! They lamented the NRA’s grip over government,
$ 0.000
1
foggymirror
bigpharma
7y
The United Sickness of America: Pills over People
Studies show that over half of the American population regularly takes a prescription medication. If that alone does not seem crazy, let me remind you that we are still in the dawning age of the pharmaceutical
$ 0.024
3
foggymirror
russia
7y
Confession: I am a Russian Troll
It’s true. But let me preface by saying it is unlikely that I have any Russian DNA in me, I have never been to Russia, and I have only met two Russians in my life. I worked with one in a service job in
$ 0.000
2
2
foggymirror
lies
7y
Normalizing the White Lie, Stockholm Syndrome, and The Way Back to Healthy Truth
Every morning the majority of people in this country wakes up and starts lying. Throughout the day people build cases to support their lies, like they’re playing a game of chess against a feeling that
$ 0.000
1
foggymirror
superbowl
7y
The Day After The Super Bowl
Today, people of Philadelphia consider themselves winners. Nineteen times families, friends and lonely men in bars have congregated in front of TV screens to cheer on the 53 grown men who wear the Eagles
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.