25

fobio

Fobio
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Toronto
June 29, 2017
fobio
windows
6y
Windows 10, Storage Spaces and Write-back Cache and how-to
I have been using Windows Storage Spaces for about 2 years now. The reason I started with it is because my hardware didn't allow for easy testing and implementation of FreeNAS and since I mainly use my
$ 0.000
2
1
fobio
hp
6y
Load Win10 on NVME/PCI-e on HP Z800
This will be part one of a multi-part series [fingers crossed] covering my attempt to modify a HP Z800 workstation into file, plex and web server housed in a XL-ATX full size tower with 14 drives. I have
$ 0.000
3
1
beyondliving
cryptocurrency
7y
fobio reblogged
IT'S HAPPENING!! 12PCIe Motherboard! 12 GPU Mining rigs!
I hope you're just as excited as i am! Biostar Goes Mining: New TB250-BTC PRO Motherboard! Currently unavailable on amazon, but HERE is the link!
$ 1.615
67
6
1
adamscochran
eos
7y
fobio reblogged
My EOS Trading Strategy - Daily ICOs & Following China
EOS has been the winner this summer when it comes to making money off day-trading. In just a few short days, EOS has gone from trading at a low of $0.68 to a high of nearly $7. But, since it was impossible
$ 0.471
18
10
4
fobio
eos
7y
EOS lending rate on BFX is on FIRE! [vs ETH rates]
Check this out folks... Much better rates than lending ETH out and as you can see, I've lent some out @ 0.242% to test the waters. What are you doing with your EOS?
$ 0.000
1
2
steemmanju
eos
7y
fobio reblogged
(EOS)Technical chart analysis on EOS
It's been only few hours the new decentralised OS EOS tokens came live on kraken exchange the pair started from less than $1 and high price traded at $6 and now the market took some correction and we have
$ 0.000
2
2
fobio
eos
7y
Underwear-Investors - What are you doing with your EOS tokens?
First off, Underwear-Investors refers to those of us who manage our crypto portfolio [big, small or tiny] at all hours, day or night...even in our underwear. I've invested 0.65x ETH into EOS and got 195.x
$ 0.000
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.