56

flxlove

Available
Used
Resource Credits
335 Followers
26 Following
February 1, 2018
flxlove
splinterstats
4y
# Splinter Stats Season 40 - Splinter Stats Season 40 Report Card
@flxlove First Season I will be starting to keep track of the stats on my account. Match Report Performance Stat# Diamond Rank297 Rating3183 - Diamond II Rating High3432 Total Rating Movements (+-)12809
$ 0.042
39
2
flxlove
spt
5y
Good Luck on 2 Untamed packs
Today I decided to take part in the #Splinterlands power up promo. I bought 2 Untamed Booster packs. I had a bunch of potions left over from not using any on reward cards. I opened the first pack and got
$ 0.289
39
2
rentmoney
LeoFinance
5y
flxlove reblogged
😝 Beat Me In A Game Of Splinterlands And Win A Free Card 😝
Spinterlands This promo is always allot of fun to run so why not do it again. Beat me in a game of Splinterlands and I will send you a free rewards card. Rules One attempt per user. Send @rentmoney a battle
$ 0.729
163
27
7
flxlove
spt
5y
Epic Gold Foil in my daily rewards
Today I turned over my daily quest rewards and found I had an Epic Gold Foil in my daily quest rewards! I was super pumped!!! Here it is :) Have you gotten any GF epics yet?
$ 0.203
45
3
flxlove
spt
5y
3 GF in my Season Rewards
Made Diamond this season. I got these season rewards: 3 Gold Foil commons is awesome! Bummer there were no legendaries maybe I will get some this season. I hope I can make Diamond II this season.
$ 0.379
35
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Legendary in my Daily Quest
Today I got a legendary in my daily quest rewards. It started shaking and a quaking and I got excited... Then I turned over a legendary fallen spector. This is a great card for earthquake rules or low
$ 0.601
38
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Gold Goblin Mech in my quest rewards
I was super excited to flip these cards over for my daily rewards yesterday! A golden goblin mech, the skeletal warrio and a naga windmaster was an awesome pull!
$ 0.422
44
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Season Rewards
I made Diamond III again this season! I got these reward cards Of note to me are the Daria and the GF wood nymph and chicken. Maybe I will start to level my chickens up now. Hope you did well with your
$ 0.386
33
1
flxlove
spt
5y
I found a legendary
Today I had the water splinter for my daily quest. Battling was very fierce and competitive in the gold league. It took me a while to finish my quest, when I finally finished I got these cards. I was surprised
$ 0.301
32
2
flxlove
spt
5y
Steemmonsters Season Rewards
I made it to Diamond III this season. This is the farthest I have ever made it in the league ranking. I was pretty excited with myself. Here are my season rewards. 2 gold foils and a manticore isn't that
$ 0.296
33
3
flxlove
spt
5y
Seasons rewards... legendary gold foil ruler of the seas
I finished the season at Gold I. My first time there... I did upgrade my whole deck mid season to level 5 summoners and all my commons as well. I like all the new abilities I unlocked. I think I can hit
$ 0.294
30
2
flxlove
spt
5y
2 Gold foil in DQ rewards
I just wanted to show off my Daily quest rewards. The last card I got was a normal bigjland archer. I think this is one of the best rewards I have gotten in a long time.
$ 0.276
26
3
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Arianthus in daily rewards
I spent a while finishing my daily quest today. I flipped my cards backwards... I was happy to get the prismatic energy then the card started shaking and I was full of anticipation to see which legendary
$ 0.266
19
1
flxlove
spt
5y
End of season rewards
I made it to Gold II Here are my rewards for seasons end. I was happy to get 2 god cards with no potions. Hope your season rewards were as good as mine. :)
$ 0.278
30
1
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Lucky gold foil in daily rewards
Today I was lucky and got a gold foil silver shield archers in my daily quest rewards. What is the best card you have gotten recently in your daily quest rewards?
$ 0.000
11
1
flxlove
spt
5y
Daily quest reward
Today I got a gold vampire in my daily quest rewards. I hope you got a great pull today!
$ 0.000
25
1
1
flxlove
garden
6y
Plant interfering with my friends garden
This plant is interfering with my friends garden. Do you have any idea what it is? It grows a really long tap root. This one had a tap root in excess of 1 foot. It also has thorns similar to a black berry
$ 0.234
11
5
call-me-howie
walkwithme
6y
flxlove reblogged
Walk With Me Through an Abandoned Piece of History to Paradise
We're in Valois NY today, exploring. A local tells us about a structure from the past, built sometime after the Indian tribes of the area were displaced, and sometime before the car had replaced the horse
$ 15.111
21
7
3
naduu
meme
6y
flxlove reblogged
Meme
$ 0.154
2
1
wallets4sale
wallets4sale
6y
flxlove reblogged
Wallets for Sale
I would like to offer a new service here on the Steem block-chain. I will act as sales agent to help with selling accounts. My fee is 10% of sale. The way it works: Browse the list of accounts for sale
$ 4.292
24
17
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.