51

flanz15

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
81 Following
August 29, 2022
RE: [Week 120] Weekend-Engagement concept/Sun, sand and fun🌞
I love seeing it, not because of your mini outfit but the way you take on a dazzling style.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: A TRIP TO XIV cent. FORTRESS (photo story)🌟
interesting old building, I used to know genoa and italy because of the football, even though i live in indonesian but the love of football keeps my eyes watching until the morning, now i see this old
$ 0.032
1
1
RE: Bikini and bathers weekend | [WE 120]
great day for a 26 year old blonde girl. The beach is a favorite to be with a partner.
$ 0.000
0
1
flanz15
Liketu
2y
RE: ¿Vale más la disciplina que la motivación? / Is discipline worth more than motivation?
Regular life begins with a daily lifestyle, managing time and working hours. A good start is to start with yoga.
$ 0.000
0
1
flanz15
WE ARE MOVING
2y
RE: We just had to come back here.
yes it is true goldfish, many are kept in the fields. I know this fish because my father also keeps it.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: BIZZARE FOOD OF SARAWAK
haha, that's right, worms, I ate them when I was a kid and I could see the worms moving around when the worms were burned like sago but if it doesn't fit, don't continue because the allergy can make your
$ 0.000
0
RE: BIZZARE FOOD OF SARAWAK
if in Indonesia, the seho tree that is starting to rot there is this small animal, I've eaten it sweet taste but it's not suitable because of allergies that make me hot.
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: candied snake fruit
you make it look attractive, i like fruit but acid can silence my stomach.
$ 0.000
0
RE: 🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🌾 Rice Fields, Beaches, Islands, & Backyard Gardens 🏝️
like a field that never stops producing rice, providing a living for hard-working farmers.
$ 0.039
2
1
RE: Back in Time
enough to understand, why the black photo is so attractive.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Day by day
you look very beautiful and i like the original look. cool
$ 0.000
0
RE: A FEW MORE B&W IMAGES TAKEN FROM SOME OLD PHOTOSHOOTS
one glance began to open the eyes of the men.
$ 0.000
0
flanz15
WE ARE MOVING
2y
RE: We just had to come back here.
As seen in freshwater fish, in the rice fields where my father works there are also these types of fish. It tastes very good to be grilled.
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: A Walk Through Clark Botanical Garden
I hope I can meet squirrels because in my area there are no squirrels. the beauty of the plantation was a friend when the banana plant was established, thank you for sharing @agmoore
$ 0.099
1
1
RE: Old House | Ancestral Heritage
thank you friend, even though I don't really understand your language but I'm proud of the appreciation you have given
$ 0.000
0
RE: Old House | Ancestral Heritage
Thank you friends, I hope you are also entertained with this article. Many classic items are still in my house.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Old House | Ancestral Heritage
I'm glad you read it my friend jame, you can see my current life now, still attached to the elements of culture and the atmosphere of life in the past. maybe this relic has no value but its historical
$ 0.000
0
RE: Old House | Ancestral Heritage
although most of the people in the village already use gas cylinders, my family still uses firewood. Thank you friend
$ 0.000
0
RE: Made 2 Pots For Huperzia Magnusiana 🪴 Grow 2 Different Plants In One Pot 🌿
If in my area it is called a creeping orchid, many are found in fairly large trees and forest forests. very good to be an ornamental plant in front of the house.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Old House | Ancestral Heritage
This item has been in my house for a long time before I was born and has been used and then left. Of course, this legacy must be preserved, thank you friend.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.