37

fitrirahmadhani

I LOVE STEEMIT I LIKE COMPUTERS
Available
Used
Resource Credits
50 Followers
14 Following
Mellbourne, Australia
March 2, 2018
fitrirahmadhani
deletefacebook
6y
Delete Facebook and Joint Steemit
How much time have you spent playing facebook? After all these years you write on facebook, how much money do you get? How many photos, articles, poems and other notes you uploaded to Facebook? That's
$ 0.000
8
3
7
fitrirahmadhani
deletefacebook
6y
The future of steemit is brighter than facebook so delete facebook & JOIN STEEMIT
I have been using social media facebook 7 years but did not get profit and spent a very bad time, I started thinking for what spend or waste my time with facebook which is of no use, I better use Steemit
$ 0.205
8
1
1
fitrirahmadhani
introducemyself
7y
INTRODUCE MYSELF
Hello steemian all, I am a beginner in steemit, let me introduce myself to my friends all with my hope can be accepted to join you in this increasingly global platform. Through this simple writing, I also
$ 1.380
28
48
2
fitrirahmadhani
poetry
7y
My Imaginary Friend/Teman Imajinasiku
Want to pick a beautiful flower Want to kiss your fragrance fragrant you're so beautiful You're so beautiful Demanding my imagination for soon Picking your tape And I cum inside my san ... Oh flowers Medium
$ 0.038
7
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.