49

fireandspice

fireandspice
Musician | Producer | Engineer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
426 Followers
95 Following
UK
January 18, 2018
fireandspice
dtube
6y
Let's Drive...
Day out GoKarting. The only thing it was missing was banana skins. Let's drive... ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
2
fireandspice
dtube
6y
I HAVEN'T forgotten YOU
As I said in a previous post, it's been too long since I was properly active on here. But, here's why and here's what I've been doing and where I've been. It's good to be back! :) Retro Grade Future full
$ 0.000
3
1
fireandspice
introduceyourself
6y
I've been away, but I'm here to stay...
Hello Steemit!! I've missed you! I've been away for a while, working on a few incredibly exciting projects that, unfortunately, I'm still unable to tell you about and share with the world. They're coming
$ 0.274
9
7
fireandspice
youtube
7y
Studio Time Ep.02 | Moog Mother 32: SciFi Synthscape (YouTube)
This is a self-generating patch created on the Mother 32 during an afternoon of sound design fun. If you'd like me to go into more detail about how I structured this simple patch, leave a comment below.
$ 0.000
2
fireandspice
dtube
7y
Studio Time Ep. 02 | Moog Mother 32: SciFi Synthscape
This is a randomised, self-generating patch created using the random CV generator function built into the Mother 32's sequencer, during an afternoon of sound design fun. If you'd like me to go into more
$ 0.045
8
fireandspice
dsound
7y
Snow Day
This is the track from the most recent episode of Studio Time. "Here in the UK, we don't deal particularly well with snow. It comes down, and everything shuts down. So, I decided to bunker down in
$ 0.000
7
2
fireandspice
youtube
7y
[Studio Time: 001] Snow Day (YouTube)
Here in the UK, we don't deal particularly well with snow. It comes down, and everything shuts down. So, I decided to bunker down in my studio and jam out to some video clips I took at the start of the
$ 62.056
186
2
fireandspice
youtube
7y
Minimalish: I'm getting rid of my stuff
Recently, my mind and my space have been cluttered. I'm getting rid of my stuff in the hopes that I can pass it on to someone who is able to find more value in it than I can. And to allow myself room to
$ 0.000
3
fireandspice
dtube
7y
[Studio Time: 001] Snow Day
Here in the UK, we don't deal particularly well with snow. It comes down, and everything shuts down. So, I decided to bunker down in my studio and jam out to some video clips I took at the start of the
$ 0.261
11
1
fireandspice
dsound
7y
[Beatmaker 3: 001] Lofi Afternoon
This is the track from a teaser I released recently for an upcoming series of videos about music production, songwriting, performances and reviews. d.tube/#!/v/fireandspice/pm96pu1y Keep an eye out for
$ 0.292
6
1
fireandspice
music
7y
[Album Review: #013] Lo Moon - Lo Moon
"It's on the cusp of being an edgy modern expression of some classic ideas and techniques..." Lo Moon - Lo Moon Label: Columbia Records Release Date: 23rd February 2018 Track Count: 10 Run Time:
$ 0.309
6
fireandspice
youtube
7y
Studio Time Teaser 2018 (YouTube)
This is just a short teaser for a series of weekly videos I'm going to be releasing, to do with all things music and production! There will be performances, tutorials, songwriting sessions mix sessions
$ 0.026
5
1
fireandspice
dtube
7y
Studio Time Teaser 2018
Hello, DTube. Hello, Steemit! This is my first upload to DTube!! Thank you for watching!! This is just a short teaser for a series of weekly videos I'm going to be releasing, to do with all things music
$ 0.064
6
1
fireandspice
music
7y
[Album Review: #012] Geowulf - Great Big Blue
"In general I think this is a well crafted and well put together album. I just think it's a little too safe..." Geowulf - Great Big Blue Label: 37 Adventures/[PIAS] Release Date: February 16th
$ 19.726
60
10
fireandspice
music
7y
[365 Albums: 11/365] DON BROCO - Technology
"...it feels like it was made for people who are too scared to get properly into metal/alt-rock but want to be cool and alternative in front of their friends." DON BROCO - Technology Label: Sharptone
$ 0.352
10
1
fireandspice
music
7y
[365 Albums: 10/365] MGMT - Little Dark Ages
"...excitement around a new release after such a long wait is always accompanied by a sense of dread..." MGMT - Little Dark Age Label: Columbia Release Date: February 9th 2018 Track Count: 10
$ 0.086
8
fireandspice
music
7y
[365 Albums: 9/365] Nightmares on Wax - Shape The Future
"They're almost like a modern take on a past idea of a future sound..." Nightmares on Wax - Shape The Future Label: Warp Records Release Date: January 26th, 2018 Track Count: 12 (including bonus
$ 10.768
75
5
fireandspice
cryptocurrency
7y
Where is the first place we, as Steemians, should be investing our money?
Ok, so I know I said I wouldn't talk investment strategy but, I couldn't ignore this one... There is one very important question that we should all be considering when first signing up to Steemit or any
$ 0.274
11
6
fireandspice
life
7y
I'd like to talk about Steemit and my plans for the future
I'm Back! Sorry I've been away so long! Hello Steemit! This is just going to be a brief post. I wanted to take a moment to step away from everything I've been doing and speak honestly about where I've
$ 0.000
1
fireandspice
music
7y
[365 Albums: 8/365] Django Django - Marble Skies
"This album is like a trip through the decades. A history lesson in music..." Django Django - Marble Skies Label: Because Music Release Date: January 26th, 2018 Review Date: January 27th, 2018
$ 3.846
15
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.