55

fidelity

Available
Used
Resource Credits
378 Followers
18 Following
January 29, 2017
fidelity
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
Ahoy @j3dy. I have been away for a few days and longer than I had anticipated. I just checked to see my in-tray and there was your kind message. I started to get a rather different set of resonances in
$ 0.000
1
1
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
I don't really want the votes, I am looking into the structure, the system, the organics and the mechanics - it is making for an interesting case-study of what not to do - and even greater exercise in
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: The Peter Principle, Ortega y Gasset and the Self-Determination of Steemit
No, but one of the founders dropped by to sneer at the truth behind the self-interest which he designed! He did not vote. He left some cryptic message and a very long code which is a mystery to all it
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
Hello there, I like that everyone seems to think I have reincarnated somehow - I am simply observing the organic nature of the platform and seeing the way it is working - or not, as the case may be. I
$ 0.000
0
4
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Who is Best Suited to Manage a Community and Make Decisions?
Ah, the nice policeman ... thank you. Yes, I hear what you say, they do deserve acknowledgement - very much agreed with your viewpoint. There is, unfortunately, the ledger of performance which has cost
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: The Peter Principle, Ortega y Gasset and the Self-Determination of Steemit
Thank you for your kind words @snowflake, I shall follow you too and @denmarkguy - he seems to get the conundrum of interests at play.
$ 0.000
1
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
According to steemwhales - these are the figures - dolphins and whales make up 99% of everything except authorship
$ 0.000
3
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
As I acknowledged - there is a strange sense of flak, as I explained yesterday - the cloud of matter which is fired in front of a missile to distract it from its intended target - the author of the post
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Who is Best Suited to Manage a Community and Make Decisions?
Just posted the start of it - not pretty! Thank you @j3dy - By the way, I am a bit late for the money, I am studying the organism. It is fascinating.
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
There is an idea! I could come back as a 25 year old coding whizz kid. Maybe Walt Disney did have an idea.
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
Many thanks for your message @clayop. I still don't really know who is who and so am probably treading on toes. I can see that the voting side of steemit has the value at its heart. What I cannot see is
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: The Peter Principle, Ortega y Gasset and the Self-Determination of Steemit
Dear Mr @rossenpavlov, I am sure you are very nice. If it is a lottery, why do the 'whales' have all the tickets? The observations I am making are that the promise of the platform is in stark contrast
$ 0.000
0
2
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
Thank you @clayop, I do not know where every one stands on the current situation but I hope you can see the inability of this system to go anywhere but to the morgue. What I have seen of the proposed changes
$ 0.000
0
2
fidelity
steemicide
8y
RE: STEEMICIDE HOTLINE: @fidelity Vs. Reality
I am humbled @stellabelle, I do hope that the 'whale' people get the message! I am putting together a post about the actual investors; not time, not mining, money! They have been the biggest sufferers
$ 0.061
2
1
fidelity
votu
8y
RE: " Because If We Can't Protect The Steemit Platform, You Better Be Damn Sure We Will Avenge It " King Speech Part 3
Dear @sirlunchthehost, I was kindly invited to a forum on the Discord site yesterday and, having done a lot of analysis and then explained the conclusions of my observations in a couple of posts, I asked
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Who is Best Suited to Manage a Community and Make Decisions?
Mr @timcliff, I have now replied to you twice. On both occasions, I have replied to your reference to the 'Rules'. You seem to be something of an honest cop. I had a message from one of the founders yesterday.
$ 0.000
1
4
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: The Peter Principle, Ortega y Gasset and the Self-Determination of Steemit
Ah, yes, thank you for commenting as you have. My second post might explain this to you better. If 98% of the rewards pool as I understand it is known goes to 4% of the accounts on the platform, how is
$ 0.000
0
4
fidelity
steem
8y
RE: STEEM TOP 1000 all-time Investors
Interesting observation - I am looking at several accounts on an on-going basis and will have a look here too. Do you have any source beyond the whale stats info? Thanks.
$ 0.000
1
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
Thank you Madam or Sir @screenname, I seem to keep being awarded honours! Two posts, two mentions! I do believe that being undervalued can have its plusses but I think that I would prefer to be where those
$ 0.000
0
fidelity
steemit
8y
RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
Upon the back of whose work was the gain made? There is more to the back-end than is openly shown. Authors are getting about 40%, put it that way. @j3dy, it has been hectic and I have just been gassing
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.