51

fiberartists

FiberArtists
Supporting Creatives of all mediums and passions. Yet another personality of @artemisnorth
Available
Used
Resource Credits
404 Followers
322 Following
SW Ontario
March 9, 2018
fiberartists
fiberartists
6y
RE: Fiber Ramble - August 17
Thanks @digitalfirehose! I love your nick!
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
ramblingradio
6y
RE: Creatives' Coffee Hour Recap - Monday, August 13
Thanks sis!
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
art
6y
RE: Muxxy Draws: Glorious Glory the Raccoon
HI @gmuxx, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here Join us on Mondays for Creatives'
$ 0.029
1
1
fiberartists
embroidery
6y
RE: A finished piece of hoop art
HI @barracudadiaries, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here Join us on Mondays
$ 0.000
0
1
fiberartists
art
6y
RE: Acrylic Pouring : Mix the paint
HI @bearone, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here Join us on Mondays for Creatives'
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
needleworkmonday
6y
RE: Irish Crochet Dress - Laying Out the Design & Crocheting The Lace
HI @vliet, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here Join us on Mondays for Creatives'
$ 0.000
0
1
fiberartists
esteem
6y
RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting: “My little water lily”
HI @stef1, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here Join us on Mondays for Creatives'
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
music
6y
RE: The Clonmel busking Festival 2018
Thanks! This is awesome! Thanks for sharing this @blanchy.
$ 0.026
1
1
fiberartists
dlive
6y
RE: A Snook Ramble: Steemit Day 317; Ulog ~ 47
HA!! I guess I'm an alpaca tonight!
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
dlive
6y
RE: A Snook Ramble: Steemit Day 317; Ulog ~ 47
You're awesome. I missed your rambles.....and you had a lot to cover! Thanks for all your support and giggles! HUGS!
$ 0.044
2
2
fiberartists
art
6y
RE: Another Kanzashi from My Sister!)) Let's call this issue №2
These are beautiful. I'd love to see some of her process....maybe a small tutorial?
$ 0.000
0
1
fiberartists
art
6y
RE: Tatting
That's some beautiful work! Welcome to the platform and I look forward to seeing more. I love tatting as well and have found there aren't many of us out here. I would love to see some of process and maybe
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
steempeak
6y
RE: SteemPeak is Awesome!
Thanks so much for sharing this new front end with us. I went into their discord to find out why I couldn't click "publish". They were great and helped me figure it out right away.
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
art
6y
RE: Paracording - My new Hobby
I'd love to see your tutorials!! And I know many others who will enjoy them if they are as well done as this post! Thanks so much.
$ 0.043
1
1
fiberartists
poetry
6y
RE: Happiness (original poetry)
I loved this! What a great message.
$ 0.037
2
fiberartists
dropintheocean
6y
RE: Fear: A Drop in the Ocean Topic
MY GOD! I'm so glad you are here today to write about this and that you don't own any of the blame. You're one hell of a Lady!
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
needleworkmonday
6y
RE: How to knit or crochet a top-down cardigan
Awesome, detailed post! This is my favorite technique too... I hate the sewing and always end up making mistakes. Thanks!
$ 0.038
3
1
fiberartists
needleworkmonday
6y
RE: Needlework Monday: Inner Basket #1 Almost Finished
I love your baskets!! I can just see them with a few little gifts in them and then done up with pretty cellophane and ribbon.
$ 0.031
2
1
fiberartists
fiberartists
6y
RE: Don't Forget the Creatives' Coffee Hour @1 pm EDT Today.
Sure thing! Time zones can be tough to figure out. Look forward to seeing you.
$ 0.000
0
fiberartists
curation
6y
RE: The Fiber Ramble - July 10
We enjoy having the two of you there!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.